1999-2000 Results

Date Day Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
10/09/1999 Sat Miami Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 146-87
Recap
10/16/1999 Sat North Carolina State Atlanta, Ga.  W, 163-123
Recap
10/23/1999 Sat Washington State Pullman, Wash.  W, 48-46
Recap
10/23/1999 Sat Minnesota Pullman, Wash.  L, 54-41
Recap
10/30/1999 Sat Auburn Tallahassee, Fla.  L, 140-102
Recap | Stats
11/12/1999 Fri Indian River CC Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 174-91
Recap
11/19/1999 Fri Florida Gainesville, Fla.   
12/21/1999 Tue Army Ft. Pierce, Fla.  W, 214-98
12/21/1999 Tue IRCC Relay Invite Ft. Pierce, Fla.  W, 214-102
01/03/2000 Mon College Forum Diving Invite Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.   
01/22/2000 Sat Florida Atlantic Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 170-65
Recap
01/28/2000 Fri Georgia Athens, Ga.   
Postponed
02/05/2000 Sat Louisiana State Baton Rouge, La.  L, 139-104
Recap
02/17/2000 Thu ACC Championships Chapel Hill, N.C.  6th
Recap
02/18/2000 Fri ACC Championships Chapel Hill, N.C.  5th
Recap
02/19/2000 Sat ACC Championships Chapel Hill, N.C.  5th
Recap | Stats
03/10/2000 Fri NCAA Diving Zone Qualifier TBA   
03/11/2000 Sat NCAA Diving Zone Qualifier TBA   
03/16/2000 Thu NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind.   Recap
03/17/2000 Fri NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind.   Recap
03/18/2000 Sat NCAA Championships Indianapolis, Ind.   

Shop Now

at the Official
Online Store

    Rotating image Multimedia Guide
    Printroom Photos Memorabilia
    FSU on YouTube