Rotating image8

1997-98 Women's Golf Schedule

1997-98 Releases

9/12/97 Fri Lady Seminole Inv. Tallahassee, FL Recap
9/13/97 Sat Lady Seminole Inv. Tallahassee, FL All Day
9/14/97 Sun Lady Seminole Inv. Tallahassee, FL T-3rd Recap
9/19/97 Fri @ Auburn Tiger Inv. Auburn, AL All Day
9/20/97 Sat @ Auburn Tiger Inv. Auburn, AL All Day
9/21/97 Sun @ Auburn Tiger Inv. Auburn, AL All Day
10/10/97 Fri @ Beacon Woods Inv. New Port Richey, FL Recap
10/11/97 Sat @ Beacon Woods Inv. New Port Richey, FL All Day
10/12/97 Sun @ Beacon Woods Inv. New Port Richey, FL 5th Recap
10/17/97 Fri @ Furman - Lady Paladin Inv. Greenville, SC All Day
10/18/97 Sat @ Furman - Lady Paladin Inv. Greenville, SC All Day
10/19/97 Sun @ Furman - Lady Paladin Inv. Greenville, SC All Day
2/27/98 Fri @ Lady Gator Inv. Gainesville, FL All Day
2/28/98 Sat @ Lady Gator Inv. Gainesville, FL Recap
3/1/98 Sun @ Lady Gator Inv. Gainesville, FL Finals Recap
3/13/98 Fri @ LSU - Fairwood Inv. Baton Rouge, LA Recap
3/14/98 Sat @ LSU - Fairwood Inv. Baton Rouge, LA Recap Day 2
3/15/98 Sun @ LSU - Fairwood Inv. Baton Rouge, LA All Day
3/20/98 Fri @ USC - Lady Gamecock Inv. Columbia, SC All Day
3/21/98 Sat @ USC - Lady Gamecock Inv. Columbia, SC Recap - Day 2 | Recap - Final
3/22/98 Sun @ USC - Lady Gamecock Inv. Columbia, SC All Day
4/3/98 Fri @ Ryder - Florida St. Champ. Miami, FL Recap | Recap
4/4/98 Sat @ Ryder - Florida St. Champ. Miami, FL All Day
4/5/98 Sun @ Ryder - Florida St. Champ. Miami, FL Recap
4/17/98 Fri @ ACC Champ. Greensboro, NC All Day
4/18/98 Sat @ ACC Champ. Greensboro, NC Recap
4/19/98 Sun @ ACC Champ. Greensboro, NC All Day
5/7/98 Thu @ NCAA East Regionals TBA All Day
5/8/98 Fri @ NCAA East Regionals TBA All Day
5/9/98 Sat @ NCAA East Regionals TBA All Day
5/20/98 Wed @ NCAA Champ. Madison, WI All Day
5/21/98 Thu @ NCAA Champ. Madison, WI All Day
5/22/98 Fri @ NCAA Champ. Madison, WI All Day
5/23/98 Sat @ NCAA Champ. Madison, WI All Day

Dates and times subject to change.
All times are EDT

Women's Golf

Digital Guide

Shop Now

at the Official
Online Store

    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago
    Rotating image Multimedia Guide
    Printroom Photos Memorabilia
    FSU on YouTube