Rotating image8

1997-98 Men's Tennis Schedule & Results

1997-98 Releases



9/25/97 Thu @ ITA National Claycourts Baltimore, MD All Day
9/26/97 Fri @ ITA National Claycourts Baltimore, MD All Day
9/27/97 Sat @ ITA National Claycourts Baltimore, MD All Day
9/28/97 Sun @ ITA National Claycourts Baltimore, MD All Day
10/10/97 Fri @ Southern Intercollegiates Athens, GA All Day
10/11/97 Sat @ Southern Intercollegiates Athens, GA All Day
10/12/97 Sun @ Southern Intercollegiates Athens, GA All Day
10/16/97 Thu @ ITA Hard Courts Austin, TX All Day
10/17/97 Fri @ ITA Hard Courts Austin, TX All Day
10/18/97 Sat @ ITA Hard Courts Austin, TX All Day
10/19/97 Sun @ ITA Hard Courts Austin, TX All Day
10/24/97 Fri Seminole Fall Classic Tallahassee, FL All Day
10/25/97 Sat Seminole Fall Classic Tallahassee, FL Recap | Stats
10/26/97 Sun Seminole Fall Classic Tallahassee, FL Recap | Stats
11/12/97 Wed @ Rolex Regional Chapel Hill, NC All Day
11/13/97 Thu @ Rolex Regional Chapel Hill, NC All Day
11/14/97 Fri @ Rolex Regional Chapel Hill, NC All Day
11/15/97 Sat @ Rolex Regional Chapel Hill, NC All Day
11/16/97 Sun @ Rolex Regional Chapel Hill, NC All Day
1/9/98 Fri @ National Collegiate Niceville, FL All Day
1/10/98 Sat @ National Collegiate Niceville, FL All Day
1/11/98 Sun @ National Collegiate Niceville, FL All Day
1/20/98 Tue Stetson Tallahassee, FL Recap
1/22/98 Thu @ ACC Indoors Winston-Salem, NC Recap
1/23/98 Fri @ ACC Indoors Winston-Salem, NC All Day
1/24/98 Sat @ ACC Indoors Winston-Salem, NC Recap
1/25/98 Sun @ ACC Indoors Winston-Salem, NC All Day
1/27/98 Tue Harvard Tallahassee, FL 2:30 PM
1/30/98 Fri Jacksonville Tallahassee, FL Recap
1/31/98 Sat Old Dominion Tallahassee, FL Recap
2/5/98 Thu @ National Indoors Dallas, TX All Day
2/6/98 Fri @ National Indoors Dallas, TX All Day
2/7/98 Sat @ National Indoors Dallas, TX All Day
2/7/98 Sat Georgia Southern Tallahassee, FL All Day2/7/98 Sat Georgia State Tallahassee, FL
All Day 2/8/98 Sun @ National Indoors Dallas, TX All Day
2/14/98 Sat Southern Mississippi Tallahassee, FL Recap
2/17/98 Tue @ South Alabama Mobile, AL Recap
2/21/98 Sat Florida Atlantic Tallahassee, FL Recap
2/28/98 Sat @ South Florida Tampa, FL Ccd. Rain
3/4/98 Wed Florida Tallahassee, FL Recap
3/9/98 Mon Wake Forest Tallahassee, FL Recap
3/10/98 Tue North Carolina Tallahassee, FL 2:30 PM
3/14/98 Sat Tennessee-Chattanooga Tallahassee, FL Recap
3/17/98 Tue Duke Tallahassee, FL Recap
3/21/98 Sat NC State Tallahassee, FL Recap
3/28/98 Sat @ Furman Greenville, SC Recap
3/29/98 Sun @ Clemson Clemson, SC 1:00 PM
4/3/98 Fri Florida International Tallahassee, FL Recap
4/5/98 Sun Miami Tallahassee, FL 2:00 PM
4/10/98 Fri Maryland Charlottesville, VA Recap
4/11/98 Sat @ Maryland College Park, MD 2:00 PM
4/12/98 Sun @ Virginia Charlottesville, VA 1:00 PM
4/19/98 Sun @ Georgia Tech Atlanta, GA 1:00 PM
4/23/98 Thu @ ACC Tourn. TBA All Day
4/24/98 Fri @ ACC Tourn. TBA Recap
4/25/98 Sat @ ACC Tourn. TBA All Day
4/26/98 Sun @ ACC Tourn. TBA All Day
5/11/98 Mon Flagler Tallahassee, FL Recap

Dates and times subject to change.
All times are EDT.

Men's Tennis
Digital Guide

Shop Now

at the Official
Online Store

    Rotating image Multimedia Guide
    Printroom Photos Memorabilia
    FSU on YouTube