1999-2000 Results

Date Day Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
10/09/1999 Sat Miami Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 153-84
Recap
10/16/1999 Sat North Carolina State Atlanta, Ga.  L, 152-148
Recap
10/16/1999 Sat Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga.  W, 210-88
Recap
10/30/1999 Sat Auburn Tallahassee, Fla.  L, 132-108
Recap | Stats
11/12/1999 Fri Indian River CC Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 142-131
Recap
11/19/1999 Fri Florida Gainesville, Fla.  L
Recap
12/21/1999 Tue Army Ft. Pierce, Fla.  W, 198-88
12/21/1999 Tue IRCC Relay Invite Ft. Pierce, Fla.  W, 198-126
01/03/2000 Mon College Forum Diving Invite Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.   
01/14/2000 Fri Dallas Morning News Classic Dallas, Texas   
01/15/2000 Sat Dallas Morning News Classic Dallas, Texas   
01/22/2000 Sat Florida Atlantic Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 169-72
Recap
01/28/2000 Fri Georgia Athens, Ga.   
Postponed
02/05/2000 Sat Louisiana State Baton Rouge, La.  L, 147-96
Recap
02/24/2000 Thu Men's ACC Championships Chapel Hill, N.C.   
02/25/2000 Fri Men's ACC Championships Chapel Hill, N.C.   
02/26/2000 Sat Men's ACC Championships Chapel Hill, N.C.  4th
Recap
03/03/2000 Fri Tiger Invite Auburn, Ala.   
03/04/2000 Sat Tiger Invite Auburn, Ala.   
03/10/2000 Fri NCAA Diving Zone Qualifier TBA   
03/11/2000 Sat NCAA Diving Zone Qualifier TBA   
03/23/2000 Thu Men's NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn.   Recap
03/24/2000 Fri Men's NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn.   Recap
03/25/2000 Sat Men's NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn.   Recap

Shop Now

at the Official
Online Store

    Rotating image Multimedia Guide
    Printroom Photos Memorabilia
    FSU on YouTube