Rotating image8

1997-98 Men's Golf Schedule
1997-98 Releases

9/20/97 Sat @ Virginia-Keswick Club Cavalier Classic Charlottesville, VA All Day
9/21/97 Sun @ Virginia-Keswick Club Cavalier Classic Charlottesville, VA All Day
9/29/97 Mon @ Tennessee - Tourn of Champ. Knoxville, TN Recap
9/30/97 Tue @ Tennessee - Tourn of Champ. Knoxville, TN Recap
10/13/97 Mon @ Memphis - Kroger Intercollegiate Memphis, TN Recap
10/14/97 Tue @ Memphis - Kroger Intercollegiate Memphis, TN All Day
10/26/97 Sun @ LSU - Country Club of Louisiana Intercoll. Baton Rouge, LA All Day
10/27/97 Mon @ LSU - Country Club of Louisiana Intercoll. Baton Rouge, LA Recap
2/16/98-2/17/98 Mon @ So. Miss - Bridges All-American Intercollegiate The Bridges Golf Club
2/20/98-2/22/98 Fri- Sun @ Alabama - Ala. Spring Invitational Tuscaloosa, Ala.
2/28/98-3/2/98 Fri- Sun @ Mercedes Collegiate Championship Jacksonville, Fla. Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 2
3/10/98-3/11/98 Tue-Wed @ Seminole Classic Tallahassee, Fla. Day 1 | Day 2
4/3/98-4/5/98 Fri-Sun @ U.S. Collegiate Disney World, Orlando, Fla. Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3
4/11/98-4/13/98 Sat-Mon @ Billy Hitchcock Intercollegiate Auburn, Ala. Day 1 | Day 2 | Final
4/17/98-4/19/98 Sat-Mon @ ACC Championships Old North State Club Day 1| Day 2
5/14-98-5/16/98 TBA @ NCAA East Regional USC - Dufauskie, SC Recap Day 1| Day 2
May TBA @ NCAA Championships Univ. of New Mexico
Digital Guide

Shop Now

at the Official
Online Store

    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago
    Rotating image Multimedia Guide
    Printroom Photos Memorabilia
    FSU on YouTube