Rotating image8
Seminoles Set Travel List For Music City Bowl
FSU football is off until after Christmas following Saturday's practice.

FSU football is off until after Christmas following Saturday's practice.

Dec. 22, 2007

Tallahassee, Fla. -

"We are releasing our travel roster for the Music City Bowl as we do prior to all road games," said FSU Associate Athletic Director Rob Wilson.  "It is very important that the media make clear that those missing the bowl trip are not included because of either injury or for a violation of team policy.  We can not, due to student records laws, provide more specific information with respect to each student-athlete. It would be irresponsible to imply or state that any or all of the student-athletes will miss  the trip for one particular reason."




Alexander, Mister

Allen, Dionte

Aronson, Zachary

Atkins, Dumaka

Bellamy, Evan

Berniard, Geoff

Boatman, Shannon

Boston, Alex

Brown, Everette

Bruno, Carlyle

Carr, Greg

Carter, Tony

Cismesia, Gary

Compton, Sean

Culpepper, Jay

Davis, Pat

Dobbie, Josh

Dunbar, Emmanuel

Dunham, Matt

Easterling, Taiwan

Edwards, Darren

Edwards, Jamaal

Fagg, De'Cody

Fluellen, Andre

Frady, John

Furlong, Will

Ganguzza, AJ

Gano, Graham

Garvin, Michael Ray

Green, Antwuan

Greenlee, Antwane

Gresham, Aaron

Harris, Maurice

Hayes, Geno

Holloway, Seddrick

Houllis, Anthony

Hudson, Rodney

Ingram, Kenny

Island, Randolph

Jackson, Jamar

Jenije, Ochuko

Johnson, Jonathan

Lampkin, Benjamin

Lawson, Roosevelt

Leon, Anthony

Mangum, Korey

McClure, Darius

McMahon, Ryan

Moody, Brent

Nicholson, Derek

Norona, Joche

Norris, DJ

Nowles, Andrew

Ojibway, Nathan

Osteen, Clayton

Overmyer, David

Owens, Rod

Parker, Preston

Parvin, Daniel

Paul, Brandon

Person, Jonathan

Ponder, Christian

Reed, Bert

Richardson, D'Vontrey

Roberts, Rod

Robinson, Jamie

Rodriguez, Jose

Rolle, Myron

Sanborn, Garrison

Smith, Antone

Smith, Joseph

Smith, Kendall

Spivey, Nykem

St. Louis, Todd

Stewart, Kendrick

Stieglitz, Chad

Tate, Joshua

Thaxton, Jae

Verdell, Toddrick

Wade, Cameron

Walker, Chase

Weatherford, Drew

Williams, Roger

Wright, Recardo

Zann, Vincent

Shop Now

at the Official
Online Store

    Rotating image Multimedia Guide
    Printroom Photos Memorabilia
    FSU on YouTube