2000-01 Results



Date Day Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
12/08/2000 Fri Clemson Open Clemson, S.C.All Day
01/13/2001 Sat Florida Intercollegiates Gainesville, Fla.All Day
01/19/2001 Fri Virginia Tech Invite Blacksburg, V.A.All Day
02/02/2001 Fri Gator Invitational Gainesville, Fla.All Day
02/16/2001 Fri ACC Indoor Championships Blacksburg, Va.All Day
02/28/2001 Wed Gator Last Chance Meet Gainesville, Fla.All Day
03/02/2001 Fri Iowa State Last Chance Meet Ames, IowaAll Day
03/03/2001 Sat USATF Indoor Championships Atlanta, Ga.1:00 AM ET
03/03/2001 Sat FSU Season Opener Tallahassee, Fla.
(Mike Long Track)
NTS, NTS
Stats
03/08/2001 Thu NCAA Indoor Championships Univ. of ArkansasAll Day
03/10/2001 Sat FAMU Relays Tallahassee, Fla.NTS, NTS
Recap | Stats
03/17/2001 Sat Snowbird Invitational Mike Long TrackNTS, NTS
Recap | Stats
03/17/2001 Sat Snowbird Invitational Tallahassee, Fla.
(Mike Long Track)
NTS, NTS
Recap | Stats
03/21/2001 Wed FSU Relays Tallahassee, Fla.NTS, NTS
Recap | Stats
03/22/2001 Thu FSU Relays Mike Long TrackNTS, NTS
Recap | Stats
03/23/2001 Fri FSU Relays Mike Long TrackNTS, NTS
Recap | Stats
03/24/2001 Sat FSU Relays Mike Long TrackNTS, NTS
Recap | Stats
03/29/2001 Thu Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla.NTS, NTS
Recap
03/30/2001 Fri Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.All Day
03/31/2001 Sat Florida/Raleigh Relays Gainesville, Fla. & Raleigh, N.C.NTS, NTS
Recap
03/31/2001 Sat Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.All Day
04/07/2001 Sat FSU, Clemson, Alabama, South Carolina Clemson, S.C.W, 203-183
Recap | Stats
04/14/2001 Sat FSU Quad Meet Tallahassee, Fla.
(Mike Long Track)
W, N/A
Recap | Stats
04/20/2001 Fri ACC Outdoor Championships Orlando, Fla.
(Disney)
2nd, NA
Recap | Stats
04/21/2001 Sat ACC Championships Orlando, Fla.2nd, 189-183
Recap | Stats
04/26/2001 Thu Penn Relays Philadelphia, Penn.NTS, NTS
Recap | Stats
04/29/2001 Sun Florida Field Event Classic Gainesville, Fla.NTS, NTS
Recap | Stats
05/05/2001 Sat Georgia Bulldog Classic Athens, Ga.NTS, NTS
Recap | Stats
05/06/2001 Sun Jesse Owens Invite (Select Athletes) Columbus, OhioAll Day
05/11/2001 Fri Seminole Twilight Meet Tallahassee, Fla.
(Mike Long Track)
All Day
05/12/2001 Sat Seminole Twilight Tallahassee, Fla.
(Mike Long Track)
NTS, NTS
Recap | Stats
05/18/2001 Fri Georgia Tech/Reebok Invitational Atlanta, Ga.NTS, NTS
Recap
05/30/2001 Wed NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore.NTS, NTS
Recap
06/01/2001 Fri NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore.30th, 2-27
Recap
06/02/2001 Sat NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. Recap

Shop Now

at the Official
Online Store

    Rotating image Multimedia Guide
    Printroom Photos Memorabilia
    FSU on YouTube