Rotating image8

Shop Now

at the Official
Online Store



    Florida State University Athletics Media Relations




    FSU Athletics Communications


    Mailing Address:
    PO Box 2195
    Tallahassee, FL 32316


    Physical Address:
    403 Stadium Drive West, Room D0107
    Tallahassee, FL 32306


    Credentials
    Media can apply for credentials online by clicking here.





    This page is designed to assist the media in its coverage of Florida State Athletics.  If you need information not found or linked on this page, please call the Florida State Sports Information office at 850.644.1403



    FSU Athletic Facilities | Maps & Driving Directions | Visitors Guide

    Sports Information Director
    Contact: Elliott Finebloom, Asst. AD / SID
    Email: efinebloom@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.1065
    Follow on Twitter
    Baseball Men's Basketball Women's Basketball
    Media Contact: Jason Leturmy Media Contact: Chuck Walsh Media Contact: Steve Stone
    Email: jleturmy@fsu.edu Email: cwalsh@fsu.edu Email: sstone@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.3920 Phone: 850.644.1077 Phone: 850.644.4836
    Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release
    Cross Country Football Men's Golf
    Media Contact: Bob Thomas Media Contact: Kerwin Lonzo Media Contact: Maryjane Gardner
    Email: bthomas2@fsu.edu Email: klonzo@fsu.edu Email: mgardner2@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.0615 Phone: 850.644.5656 Phone: 850.644.2016
    Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release
    Women's Golf Sand Volleyball Soccer
    Media Contact: Chuck Walsh Media Contact: Zach Stipe Media Contact: Jason Leturmy
    Email: cwalsh@fsu.edu Email: zstipe@fsu.edu Email: jleturmy@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.1077 Phone: 850.645.7683 Phone: 850.644.3920
    Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release
    Softball Swimming/Diving Men's Tennis
    Media Contact: Scott Moriak Media Contact: Christa Salerno Media Contact: Maryjane Gardner
    Email: smoriak@gmail.com Email: csalerno@admin.fsu.edu Email: mgardner2@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.1403 Phone: 850.644.5653 Phone: 850.644.2016
    Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release
    Women's Tennis Track and Field Volleyball
    Media Contact: Scott Moriak Media Contact: Bob Thomas Media Contact: Christa Salerno
    Email: smoriak@gmail.com Email: bthomas2@fsu.edu Email: csalerno@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.644.1403 Phone: 850.644.0615 Phone: 850.644.5653
    Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release
    Football -- Secondary Contact
    Contact: Zach Stipe
    Email: zstipe@fsu.edu
    Phone: 850.645.7683
    Follow on Twitter
    FSU on YouTube