Rotating image8

Shop Now

at the Official
Online Store

    The Bobby Bowden Television Show

    Don't miss the Award Winning Bobby Bowden TV Show Sunday's at 12:30pm on Sunshine Network. Join Coach Bowden and the voice of the Seminoles Gene Deckerhoff as they discuss FSU Football. See game highlights, features, and Burt Reynolds who brings the Seminole Nation a great moment in Seminole football history.

    2006 Bobby Bowden Television Show Schedule

    Date, Highlights
    Wednesday, September 5 - 4:30PM
    Sunday, September 9- 12:30 PM
    Sunday, September 16- 12:30 PM
    Sunday, September 30- 12:30 PM
    Sunday, October 7- 12:30 PM
    Sunday, October 14- 12:30 PM
    Sunday, October 21- 12:30 PM
    Sunday, October 28- 12:30 PM
    Sunday, November 4- 12:30 PM
    Sunday, November 11- 12:30 PM
    Sunday, November 18- 12:30 PM
    Sunday, November 25- 12:30 PM

    Air times on Sunshine Network and nationwide on Direct TV and Dish Network: Sundays at 12:30 and 11:00 p.m., Sundays at 11:00 p.m. and Mondays at 4:00 pm (Eastern Time).

    FSU on YouTube