stop
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Mon, Dec 1 Men's Basketball Nebraska Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM ESPN2
 
Wed, Dec 3 Basketball (W) Purdue at Mackey Arena / West Lafayette, Ind. 7:00 PM
Georgia Invite
Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sun, Dec 07
Swim/Dive Georgia Invite at Athens, Ga. All Day
 
Sat, Dec 6 Men's Basketball UCF Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 2:00 PM ESPN3
ACC Championship
Sat, Dec 6 Football Georgia Tech at Charlotte, NC 8:00 PM
 
Sun, Dec 7 Basketball (W) Florida Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 2:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Dec 13 Men's Basketball Notre Dame * at Joyce Center / South Bend, Ind. 8:00 PM ESPN2
Sun, Dec 14 Basketball (W) Temple at The Liacouras Center / Philadelphia, Pa. 02:00 PM
USA Diving National Championships
Tue, Dec 16 -
 Sun, Dec 21
Swim/Dive USA Diving National Championships at Columbus, Ohio All Day
 
Tue, Dec 16 Basketball (W) North Florida Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Wed, Dec 17 Men's Basketball North Florida Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM RSN
Fri, Dec 19 Basketball (W) Savannah State Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Orange Bowl Classic
Sat, Dec 20 Men's Basketball USF at BB&T Center / Sunrise, Fla. TBA
 
Mon, Dec 22 Men's Basketball Stetson Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 2:00 PM ESPN3
Mon, Dec 22 Basketball (W) Tulane at Devlin Fieldhouse / New Orleans, La. 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 29 Basketball (W) Jacksonville Donald Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Tue, Dec 30 Men's Basketball Florida Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM ESPN2
Fri, Jan 2 Basketball (W) Notre Dame * at Joyce Center / South Bend, Ind. 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 2 Men's Basketball Mississippi State at Humphrey Coliseum / Starkville, Miss. 9:00 PM ESPNU
Sat, Jan 3 Swim/Dive Florida Tallahassee, Fla. 10:00 AM
Tue, Jan 6 Men's Basketball Virginia Tech * Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM RSN
Thu, Jan 8 Basketball (W) Clemson * at Littlejohn Coliseum / Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 9 -
 Sat, Jan 10
Swim/Dive Louisville * at Louisville, Ky. TBA
Seminole Tournament
Sat, Jan 10 Tennis (M) South Alabama Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
Sun, Jan 11 Tennis (M) Seminole Tournament Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
 
Sun, Jan 11 Basketball (W) Duke * Donald Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM RSN
Sun, Jan 11 Men's Basketball Syracuse * at Carrier Dome / Syracuse, N.Y. 8:00 PM ESPNU
Wed, Jan 14 Men's Basketball Pittsburgh * at Petersen Events Center / Pittsburgh, Pa. 9:00 PM RSN
Thu, Jan 15 Basketball (W) Pittsburgh * Donald Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Seminole Quad
Sat, Jan 17 Tennis (M) Seminole Quad Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
Indoor
Sat, Jan 17 Track/Field Auburn Invite at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
 
Sat, Jan 17 Men's Basketball NC State * Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 1:30 PM ACC Network
Sun, Jan 18 Basketball (W) Virginia Tech * at Cassell Coliseum / Blacksburg, Va. 2:00 PM
Sun, Jan 18 Tennis (W) UAB Tallahassee, Fla. 5:00 PM
Mon, Jan 19 Men's Basketball Clemson * at Littlejohn Coliseum / Clemson, S.C. 9:00 PM ESPNU
Thu, Jan 22 Basketball (W) Louisville * Donald Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM ESPN3
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Fri, Jan 23 Tennis (M) ITA Kick-Off Weekend at Austin, Texas All Day
 
Fri, Jan 23 Track/Field Rod McCravey Memorial Invitational at Lexington, Ky TBA
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Sat, Jan 24 Tennis (M) ITA Kick-Off Weekend at Austin, Texas All Day
 
Sat, Jan 24 Swim/Dive ATAC Invite Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
Sat, Jan 24 -
 Sun, Jan 25
Tennis (W) ITA Kick-Off Weekend at Coral Gables, Fla. TBA
Sat, Jan 24 Men's Basketball North Carolina * at Dean E. Smith Center / Chapel Hll, N.C. 2:00 PM ESPN/ESPN2
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Sun, Jan 25 Tennis (M) ITA Kick-Off Weekend at Austin, Texas All Day
 
Sun, Jan 25 Basketball (W) Wake Forest * Donald Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 2:00 PM ESPN3
Florida Challenge
Mon, Jan 26 Golf (W) Florida Challenge at Black Diamond Golf Club / Lecanto, Fla. All Day
 
Wed, Jan 28 Men's Basketball Wake Forest * Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM RSN
Fri, Jan 30 Track/Field Razorback Team Invite at Fayetteville, AR TBA
Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
Swim/Dive Florida Gulf Coast at Fort Myers, Fla. TBA
Fri, Jan 30 Basketball (W) Georgia Tech * at Hank McCamish Pavilion / Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM RSN
Sat, Jan 31 Tennis (M) Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. 2:00 PM
* Conference Games