stop
2015 Noles Winter Gear
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Mon, Dec 1 Men's Basketball Nebraska Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM ESPN2 65 - 70(L)
 
Wed, Dec 3 Basketball (W) Purdue at Mackey Arena / West Lafayette, Ind. 7:00 PM Radio Replay 67 - 64(W) OT
NCAA Tournament First Round
Thu, Dec 4 Volleyball Jacksonville Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 0(W)
Georgia Invite
Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sun, Dec 07
Swim/Dive Georgia Invite at Athens, Ga. All Day
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Fri, Dec 5 Volleyball Alabama Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
NCAA Tournament
Fri, Dec 5 Soccer Stanford at Boca Raton, Fla. 7:30 PM ESPNU 2 - 0(W)
 
Sat, Dec 6 Men's Basketball UCF Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 2:00 PM 96 - 73(W)
ACC Championship
Sat, Dec 6 Football Georgia Tech at Charlotte, NC 8:00 PM ABC 37 - 35(W)
NCAA Tournament
Sun, Dec 7 Soccer Virginia at Boca Raton, Fla. 1:00 PM ESPNU 1 - 0(W)
 
Sun, Dec 7 Basketball (W) Florida Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 2:00 PM Radio Replay ESPN3 Replay 77 - 51(W)
Seattle Regional Semifinal
Fri, Dec 12 Volleyball BYU at Seattle, Wash. 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
 
Sat, Dec 13 Men's Basketball Notre Dame * at Joyce Center / South Bend, Ind. 8:00 PM ESPN2 63 - 83(L)
Sun, Dec 14 Basketball (W) Temple at The Liacouras Center / Philadelphia, Pa. 02:00 PM Radio Replay 66 - 62(W)
USA Diving National Championships
Tue, Dec 16 -
 Sun, Dec 21
Swim/Dive USA Diving National Championships at Columbus, Ohio All Day
 
Tue, Dec 16 Basketball (W) North Florida Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM Radio Replay ESPN3 Replay 79 - 58(W)
Wed, Dec 17 Men's Basketball North Florida Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM RSN 93 - 77(W)
Fri, Dec 19 Basketball (W) Savannah State Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM Radio Replay ESPN3 Replay 97 - 51(W)
Orange Bowl Classic
Sat, Dec 20 Men's Basketball USF at BB&T Center / Sunrise, Fla. 2:00 PM 75 - 62(W)
 
Mon, Dec 22 Men's Basketball Stetson Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 2:00 PM 63 - 59(W)
Mon, Dec 22 Basketball (W) Tulane at Devlin Fieldhouse / New Orleans, La. 8:00 PM Radio Replay 65 - 54(W)
Mon, Dec 29 Basketball (W) Jacksonville Donald Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM Radio Replay ESPN3 Replay 73 - 46(W)
Tue, Dec 30 Men's Basketball Florida Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM ESPN2 65 - 63(W)
Rose Bowl
Thu, Jan 1 Football Oregon at Pasadena, Calif. 5:00 PM ESPN 20 - 59(L)
 
Fri, Jan 2 Basketball (W) Notre Dame * at Joyce Center / South Bend, Ind. 7:00 PM Radio Replay 68 - 74(L)
Fri, Jan 2 Men's Basketball Mississippi State at Humphrey Coliseum / Starkville, Miss. 8:00 PM ESPNU 55 - 62(L)
Sat, Jan 3 Swim/Dive Florida Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM Women - 185-115, Men - 173-126
Tue, Jan 6 Men's Basketball Virginia Tech * Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM RSN 86 - 75(W)
Thu, Jan 8 Basketball (W) Clemson * at Littlejohn Coliseum / Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM Radio Replay 82 - 52(W)
Fri, Jan 9 -
 Sat, Jan 10
Swim/Dive Louisville * at Louisville, Ky. 5:00 PM Women - 208 -143, Men - 239.5-111.5
Seminole Tournament
Sat, Jan 10 Tennis (M) South Alabama Tallahassee, Fla. 10:30 AM 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Jan 10 Tennis (M) St. John's Tallahassee, Fla. 3:30 PM 4 - 0(W)
 
Sun, Jan 11 Basketball (W) Duke * Donald Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM Radio Replay ESPN3 Replay 74 - 58(W)
Seminole Tournament
Sun, Jan 11 Tennis (M) Denver Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
 
Sun, Jan 11 Men's Basketball Syracuse * at Carrier Dome / Syracuse, N.Y. 8:00 PM ESPNU 57 - 70(L)
Wed, Jan 14 Men's Basketball Pittsburgh * at Petersen Events Center / Pittsburgh, Pa. 9:00 PM RSN 64 - 72(L)
Thu, Jan 15 Basketball (W) Pittsburgh * Donald Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM Radio Replay ESPN3 Replay 58 - 43(W)
Mal Moore Invitational
Fri, Jan 16 Tennis (W) Alabama at Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day
Sat, Jan 17 Tennis (W) Georgia Tech at Tuscaloosa, Ala. All Day Recap
Indoor
Sat, Jan 17 Track/Field Auburn Invitational at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Seminole Quad
Sat, Jan 17 Tennis (M) Florida Gulf Coast Tallahassee, Fla. 10:00 AM 4 - 0(W)
 
Sat, Jan 17 Men's Basketball NC State * Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 1:30 PM ACC Network 63 - 72(L)
Seminole Quad
Sat, Jan 17 Tennis (M) Troy Tallahassee, Fla. 3:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Mal Moore Invitational
Sun, Jan 18 Tennis (W) Northwestern at Tucaloosa, Ala. All Day Recap
 
Sun, Jan 18 Basketball (W) Virginia Tech * at Cassell Coliseum / Blacksburg, Va. 2:00 PM Radio Replay 59 - 44(W)
Mon, Jan 19 Men's Basketball Clemson * at Littlejohn Coliseum / Clemson, S.C. 9:00 PM ESPNU 59 - 55(W)
Thu, Jan 22 Basketball (W) Louisville * Donald Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM Radio Replay ESPN3 Replay 68 - 63(W)
Indoor
Fri, Jan 23 -
 Sat, Jan 24
Track/Field Rod McCravy Memorial Invitational at Lexington, Ky. TBA
 
Sat, Jan 24 Swim/Dive ATAC Invite Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
Sat, Jan 24 Men's Basketball North Carolina * at Dean E. Smith Center / Chapel Hll, N.C. 2:00 PM ESPN 74 - 78(L)
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Sat, Jan 24 Tennis (W) USF at Coral Gables, Fla. 2:00 PM 4 - 1(W)Recap
Sat, Jan 24 Tennis (M) Michigan at Austin, Texas 2:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
 
Sun, Jan 25 Basketball (W) Wake Forest * Donald Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 2:00 PM Radio Replay ESPN3 Replay 110 - 80(W)
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Sun, Jan 25 Tennis (W) Miami at Coral Gables, Fla. 2:00 PM 0 - 5(L)Recap
Sun, Jan 25 Tennis (M) Texas at Austin, Texas 2:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Florida Challenge
Mon, Jan 26 Golf (W) Florida Challenge at Black Diamond Golf Club / Lecanto, Fla. All Day
 
Wed, Jan 28 Men's Basketball Wake Forest * Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM RSN
Indoor
Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
Track/Field Razorback Invitational at Fayetteville, Ark. TBA
 
Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
Swim/Dive Florida Gulf Coast (Women Only) at Fort Myers, Fla. TBA
Fri, Jan 30 Basketball (W) Georgia Tech * at Hank McCamish Pavilion / Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM RSN
Sat, Jan 31 Sand Volleyball Garnet and Gold Exhibition Tallahassee, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 Tennis (M) Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. 2:00 PM
* Conference Games