stop
Uploaded Ad
FootballGearAd
2016 Season Schedule release
Uploaded Ad
Spring Game 2016
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 19,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Rhode Island vs Florida State -
Sat Feb 20,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball Rhode Island vs Florida State -
Sun Feb 21,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Rhode Island vs Florida State -
Fri Feb 26,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball College of Charleston vs Florida State -
Sat Feb 27,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Baseball College of Charleston vs Florida State -
Sun Feb 28,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball College of Charleston vs Florida State -
Tue Mar 1,2016 12:00 AM (ET) Baseball Jacksonville vs Florida State -
Wed Mar 2,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Villanova vs Florida State -
Fri Mar 4,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball St. John's vs Florida State -
Sat Mar 5,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball St. John's vs Florida State -
Sun Mar 6,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball St. John's vs Florida State -
Wed Mar 9,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Toledo vs Florida State -
Fri Mar 11,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Georgia Tech vs Florida State -
Sat Mar 12,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Georgia Tech vs Florida State -
Sun Mar 13,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Georgia Tech vs Florida State -
Tue Mar 22,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball UCF vs Florida State -
Wed Mar 23,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball UCF vs Florida State -
Fri Mar 25,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball North Carolina State vs Florida State -
Sat Mar 26,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball North Carolina State vs Florida State -
Sun Mar 27,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball North Carolina State vs Florida State -
Fri Apr 8,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Louisville vs Florida State -
Sat Apr 9,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Louisville vs Florida State -
Sun Apr 10,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Louisville vs Florida State -
Tue Apr 12,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Florida vs Florida State -
Tue Apr 19,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Stetson vs Florida State -
Wed Apr 20,2016 4:00 PM (ET) Baseball Stetson vs Florida State -
Fri Apr 22,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Notre Dame vs Florida State -
Sat Apr 23,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Notre Dame vs Florida State -
Sun Apr 24,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Notre Dame vs Florida State -
Fri May 6,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Bowling Green vs Florida State -
Sat May 7,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Bowling Green vs Florida State -
Sun May 8,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Bowling Green vs Florida State -
Thu May 19,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Miami FL vs Florida State -
Fri May 20,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Baseball Miami FL vs Florida State -
Sat May 21,2016 1:00 PM (ET) Baseball Miami FL vs Florida State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events