Rotating image8

Shop Now

at the Official
Online Store

    Video: Trey Fisher as @ACCDN special correspondent

    | No Comments | No TrackBacks

    Sneak peak: Jimbo Fisher on Monday's Seth Davis Show

    | No Comments | No TrackBacks
    Florida State coach Jimbo Fisher will be a guest on Monday's Seth Davis Show and the 'Noles' leader talks about several different topics before Monday's national title game.

    Here are some sneak-peak videos of Fisher's appearance on the show, which airs online Monday (Jan. 6, 2014) at 1:30 p.m. Click here to watch.

    Jimbo Fisher inks new FSU contract

    | No Comments | No TrackBacks

    Tallahassee, Fla. --  Florida State Director of Athletics Stan Wilcox announced Tuesday that the university and head football coach Jimbo Fisher have signed a new contract that will keep Fisher as the Seminoles' head coach until at least January 2019.

    "We are extremely pleased with the direction of our program and believe that this new contract will assure that Coach Fisher is in place to lead the Seminoles for a long time to come," said Wilcox.  "Coach Fisher enjoys the full support of the leadership of the university and we look forward to the continued success of our football program on the field and in the classroom."

    A copy of the contract will not be available for release until later this week, but will include a raise in annual compensation for Fisher.

    The Seminoles are 13-0 on the season, ranked No. 1 in the BCS poll and left Tallahassee today for the BCS National Championship Game where they will face No. 2 Auburn at the Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA.

    Coach Fisher will meet with the media today at 4:00 P.S.T. in California.

    ESPN's FSU BCS National Championship hype video

    | No Comments | No TrackBacks

    Video: 'One Team, One Heartbeat' Trailer

    | No Comments | No TrackBacks

    To order the DVD, click the graphic below:


    Schillace in Your Face: Red Lightning

    | No Comments | No TrackBacks

    Video: FSU by the numbers

    | No Comments | No TrackBacks

    Florida State defense hype video

    | No Comments | No TrackBacks

    Video: The Jimbo Fisher Story

    | No Comments | No TrackBacks
    The ACC Digital Network went with FSU coach Jimbo Fisher to his family's ranch in Clarksburg, WV for this terrific behind the scenes video. 

    Check it out:

    FSU on YouTube