Rotating image8

Shop Now

at the Official
Online Store

    FSU recognized by Sporting News, Phil Steele

    | No Comments | No TrackBacks

    Sporting News announced Wednesday its college football pre-season All-American teams and 'Noles Cameron Erving, Tre' Jackson, Roberto Aguayo, Jameis Winston, Nick O'Leary, Kermit Whitfield and Ronald Darby were all listed. 

    Erving, Jackson and Aguayo were each named to the first team.

    Also Wednesday, Phil Steele revealed his pre-season All-ACC squad that featured a league-best 11 'Noles on the first team and 19 ovearll FSU players on all four teams.

    The first-team group included Winston, Karlos Williams, Rashad Greene, O'Leary, Jackson, Erving, Mario Edwards, Jr., Terrance Smith, P.J. Williams, Aguayo and Whitfield.

    No TrackBacks

    TrackBack URL:

    Leave a comment

    FSU on YouTube