Rotating image8

Shop Now

at the Official
Online Store

    12 'Noles named to Athlon Sports 2014 All-America Teams

    | No Comments | No TrackBacks

    Athlon Sports announced its four pre-season All-American Teams Monday and 12 Florida State players are included.

    Jameis Winston, Nick O'Leary, Tre' Jackson and Cameron Erving are all first-team offensive selections while Jalen Ramsey is on the first-team defense and Roberto Aguayo is on the first-team specialists squad.

    The second team includes Rashad Greene and Josue Matias (offense) and the third team boasts Mario Edwards, Jr. and P.J. Williams (defense) and Kermit Whitfield (specialists). Karlos Williams is a fourth-team offensive selection.

    No TrackBacks

    TrackBack URL:

    Leave a comment

    FSU on YouTube