Rotating image8

Shop Now

at the Official
Online Store

    My Twitter followers predicted the Heisman winner

    | No Comments | No TrackBacks

    My followers know how to vote for the Heisman Trophy.

    Prior to this past Saturday's Heisman Trophy presentation, I sent out a tweet to those that follow me on Twitter asking for everyone's vote for college football's .

    Robert Griffin III wound up becoming the first Baylor player to ever win the coveted trophy and he also nabbed the most votes from my unofficial poll. Of the 31 votes that I received, Griffin pulled in 19 of them.

    LSU's Tyrann Mathieu garnered three votes, Alabama's Trent Richardson had eight and Stanford's Andrew Luck had two.

    Here's hoping next season there's an FSU player in the mix.

    No TrackBacks

    TrackBack URL:

    Leave a comment

    FSU on YouTube