Rotating image8

Shop Now

at the Official
Online Store

    Four Seminoles Named to Bednarik Award Watch List

    | No Comments | No TrackBacks

    The Seminole were well represented on the 2011 watch list for the Chuck Bednarik Award, given annually to the nation's best defensive player.

    Brandon Jenkins, Nigel Bradham, Greg Reid, and Xavier Rhodes were all named to this prestigious list.  

    No TrackBacks

    TrackBack URL:

    Leave a comment

    FSU on YouTube