1997-98 Women's Volleyball Schedule

1997-98 Releases

8/29/97 Fri !Boston College Tallahassee, FL W, 3-0 | Recap
8/30/97 Sat !Mississippi State Tallahassee, FL W, 3-0 | Recap
8/30/97 Sat !Purdue Tallahasse, FL W, 3-0 | Recap
9/5/97 Fri ^@ Michigan Ann Arbor, MI W, 3-1 | Recap
9/6/97 Sat ^Montana Ann Arbor, MI W, 3-0 | Recap
9/6/97 Sat ^Eastern Michigan Ann Arbor, MI W, 3-0 | Recap
9/10/97 Wed Georgia Southern Tallahassee, FL W, 3-0 | Recap
9/12/97 Fri Florida Atlantic Tallahassee, FL W, 3-0 | Recap
9/13/97 Sat Georgia State Tallahassee, FL W, 3-0 | Recap
9/19/97 Fri $Florida International Boca Raton, FL W, 3-0 | Recap
9/19/97 Fri $Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, FL W, 3-0 | Recap
9/20/97 Sat Mercer Boca Raton, FL W, 3-0 | Recap
9/24/97 Wed Florida Tallahassee, FL L, 0-3 | Recap
9/26/97 Fri @ North Carolina Chapel Hill, NC L, 0-3 | Recap
9/27/97 Sat @ NC State Raleigh, NC W, 3-0 | Recap
10/3/97 Fri Clemson Tallahassee, FL W, 3-1 | Recap
10/5/97 Sun Georgia Tech Tallahassee, FL W, 3-1 | Recap
10/10/97 Fri @ Virginia Charlottesville, VA W, 3-1 | Recap
10/12/97 Sun @ Maryland College Park, MD L, 1-3 | Recap
10/16/97 Thu South Alabama Tallahassee, FL W, 3,0 | Recap
10/17/97 Fri Duke Tallahassee, FL L, 1-3 | Recap
10/19/97 Sun Wake Forest Tallahassee, FL W, 3-1 | Recap
10/25/97 Sat @ Georgia Tech Atlanta, GA L, 1-3 | Recap
10/26/97 Sun @ Clemson Clemson, SC W, 3-1 | Recap
10/31/97 Fri North Carolina Tallahassee, FL W, 3-1 | Recap
11/1/97 Sat NC State Tallahassee, FL W, 3-1 | Recap
11/4/97 Tue @ Florida Gainesville, FL 7:00 PM
11/7/97 Fri Maryland Tallahassee, FL L, 1-3 | Recap
11/8/97 Sat Virginia Tallahassee, FL W, 3-0 | Recap
11/15/97 Sat @ Wake Forest Winston Salem, NC W, 3-0 | Recap
11/16/97 Sun @ Duke Durham, NC W, 3-2 | Recap
11/21/97 Fri @ ACC Tourn - Virginia Raleigh, NC W, 3-2 | Recap
11/22/97 Sat @ACC - Georgia Tech Raleigh, NC L, 3-1 | Recap
11/23/97 Sun @ ACC Tourn Raleigh, NC All Day


 12/5/97  Fri   @
NCAA Tourn Gainesville, Fl
L, 3-2 | Recap 



Dates and times subject to change.
All times are EDT
! Florida State Classic @ Tallahasse, Fla.
^ All-Sport Volleyball Classic @ Ann Arbor, Mich.
$ Florida Atlantic Tournament

VIDEO

Uploaded Ad
How Sweet It Is: Noles Rally to Upset Gators in NCAA Tournament
How Sweet It Is: Noles Rally to Upset Gators in NCAA Tournament
Gritty Seminoles Earn Comeback Win in NCAA Tournament
Gritty Seminoles Earn Comeback Win in NCAA Tournament
Tourney Time for Volleyball
Tourney Time for Volleyball

MORE HEADLINES

Uploaded Ad