1998-99 Results

Seminoles.com | July 21, 1999

Jan. 19 Tues Stetson Tallahassee 5-2 1-0 Jan. 21-24 Thur.-Sun. ACC Indoor Winston-Salem Ind. 1-0 Jan. 29 Fri. Jacksonville Tallahassee 6-1 2-0 Jan. 31 Sun. Old Dominion Tallahassee Rain 2-0 Feb. 6 Sat. Troy State Tallahassee 5-2 3-0 Georgia Southern Tallahassee 6-1 4-0 Feb. 12 Fri. Georgia Athens, GA 1-6 4-1 Feb. 19 Fri. Florida International Miami, FL 6-1 5-1 Feb. 21 Sun. Miami Miami, FL 3-4 5-2 Feb. 26 Fri. Southern Mississippi Tallahassee 4-3 6-2 Feb. 28 Sun. Furman Tallahassee 6-1 7-2 Mar. 3 Wed. Florida Gainesville, FL 2-5 7-3 Mar. 7 Sun. Wake Forest Winston-Salem 3-4 7-4 Mar. 9 Tues. Maryland Durham, NC 7-0 8-4 Mar. 10 Wed. Duke Durham, NC 1-6 8-5 Mar. 15 Mon. Virginia Tallahassee 4-3 9-5 Mar. 20 Sat. Clemson Tallahassee 1-6 9-6 Mar. 23 Tues. NC-Ashville Tallahassee 7-0 10-6 Mar. 26 Fri. North Carolina State Raleigh, NC 5-2 11-6 Mar. 28 Sun. North Carolina Chapel Hill, NC 3-4 11-7 April 3 Sat. South Florida Tallahassee 2-5 11-8 April 9 Fri. Florida Atlantic Tallahassee 5-2 12-8 April 11 Sun. Georgia State Tallahassee 4-3 13-8 April 17 Sat. Georgia Tech Tallahassee 1-6 13-9 April 23 Fri. Georgia Tech* Atlanta, GA 2-4 13-10

Dates and times subject to change.
All times are EDT.

RELATED STORIES

VIDEO

Uploaded Ad
Men's and Women's Tennis Join Forces for Weekend
Men's and Women's Tennis Join Forces for Weekend
Noles Defeat Pepperdine
Noles Defeat Pepperdine
Noles Defeat FGCU
Noles Defeat FGCU

MORE HEADLINES

Uploaded Ad