stop



Florida State University Athletics Media Relations




FSU Athletics Communications


Mailing Address:
PO Box 2195
Tallahassee, FL 32316


Physical Address:
403 Stadium Drive West, Room D0107
Tallahassee, FL 32306


Credentials
Media can apply for credentials online by clicking here.





This page is designed to assist the media in its coverage of Florida State Athletics.  If you need information not found or linked on this page, please call the Florida State Sports Information office at 850.644.1403



FSU Athletic Facilities | Maps & Driving Directions | Visitors Guide

Sports Information Director
Contact: Elliott Finebloom, Asst. AD / SID
Email: efinebloom@fsu.edu
Phone: 850.644.1065
Follow on Twitter
Baseball Men's Basketball
Media Contact: Jason Leturmy Media Contact: Chuck Walsh
Email: jleturmy@fsu.edu Email: cwalsh@fsu.edu
Phone: 850.644.3920 Phone: 850.644.1077
Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release
Women's Basketball Cross Country
Media Contact: Steve Stone Media Contact: Bob Thomas
Email: sstone@fsu.edu Email: bthomas2@fsu.edu
Phone: 850.644.4836 Phone: 850.644.0615
Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release
Football Men's Golf
Media Contact: Kerwin Lonzo Media Contact: Maryjane Gardner
Email: klonzo@fsu.edu Email: mgardner2@fsu.edu
Phone: 850.644.5656 Phone: 850.644.2016
Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release
Women's Golf Sand Volleyball
Media Contact: Chuck Walsh Media Contact: Zach Stipe
Email: cwalsh@fsu.edu Email: zstipe@fsu.edu
Phone: 850.644.1077 Phone: 850.645.7683
Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release
Soccer Softball
Media Contact: Jason Leturmy Media Contact: Scott Moriak
Email: jleturmy@fsu.edu Email: smoriak@fsu.edu
Phone: 850.644.3920 Phone: 850.644.1403
Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release
Swimming/Diving Men's Tennis
Media Contact: Christa Salerno Media Contact: Maryjane Gardner
Email: csalerno@admin.fsu.edu Email: mgardner2@fsu.edu
Phone: 850.644.5653 Phone: 850.644.2016
Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release
Women's Tennis Track and Field
Media Contact: Scott Moriak Media Contact: Bob Thomas
Email: smoriak@fsu.edu Email: bthomas2@fsu.edu
Phone: 850.644.1403 Phone: 850.644.0615
Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release
Volleyball Football -- Secondary Contact
Media Contact: Christa Salerno Contact: Zach Stipe
Email: csalerno@fsu.edu Email: zstipe@fsu.edu
Phone: 850.644.5653 Phone: 850.645.7683
Home Page | Stats | Almanac | Twitter | Release Follow on Twitter
Stay Connected
Uploaded Ad
Stub Hub
Shop
Ask Coach