stop
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball vs. Hartford
3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 03
Women's Basketball at Purdue
7:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 07
Women's Basketball vs. Florida
2:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Sunday, December 14
Women's Basketball at Temple
02:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 16
Women's Basketball vs. North Florida
7:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Friday, December 19
Women's Basketball vs. Savannah State
7:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Monday, December 22
Women's Basketball at Tulane
8:00 p.m.
Monday, December 29
Women's Basketball vs. Jacksonville
7:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Friday, January 02
Women's Basketball at Notre Dame
7:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 08
Women's Basketball at Clemson
7:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 11
Women's Basketball vs. Duke
1:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 15
Women's Basketball vs. Pittsburgh
7:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Sunday, January 18
Women's Basketball at Virginia Tech
2:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 22
Women's Basketball vs. Louisville
7:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Sunday, January 25
Women's Basketball vs. Wake Forest
2:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Friday, January 30
Women's Basketball at Georgia Tech
7:00 p.m.
Monday, February 02
Women's Basketball vs. Syracuse
7:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 08
Women's Basketball vs. Miami
2:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Thursday, February 12
Women's Basketball at North Carolina
7:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 15
Women's Basketball at Virginia
1:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 19
Women's Basketball vs. Clemson
7:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Sunday, February 22
Women's Basketball at Boston College
1:00 p.m.
Muscle Milk
Read More
Read More
Read More
Read More
Read More