PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Track & Field - 2017 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Time (ET)
Location
Results Media
Sat, 
Jan 14
Clemson Invitational at Clemson, S.C. All Day All Day
at Clemson, S.C.
Fri, 
Jan 20
 -
 Sat, Jan 21
Hawkeye Invitational at Iowa City, Iowa All Day All Day
at Iowa City, Iowa
Fri, 
Jan 27
 -
 Sat, Jan 28
Bob Pollock Invitational at Clemson, S.C. All Day All Day
at Clemson, S.C.
Fri, 
Feb 03
 -
 Sat, Feb 04
Virginia Tech Doc Hale Elite Meet at Blacksburg, Va. All Day All Day
at Blacksburg, Va.
Fri, 
Feb 10
 -
 Sat, Feb 11
Tyson Invitational at Fayetteville, Ark. All Day All Day
at Fayetteville, Ark.
Fri, 
Feb 10
 -
 Sat, Feb 11
David Hemery Invitational at Boston, Mass. All Day All Day
at Boston, Mass.
Fri, 
Feb 17
 -
 Sat, Feb 18
Virginia Tech Challenge at Blacksburg, Va. All Day All Day
at Blacksburg, Va.
Sat, 
Feb 18
UCS Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day All Day
at Winston-Salem, N.C.
Thu, 
Feb 23
 -
 Sat, Feb 25
ACC Indoor Championships * at Notre Dame, Ind. All Day All Day
at Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat, 
Mar 04
Florida A&M Relays at Tallahassee, Fla. All Day All Day
at Tallahassee, Fla.
NCAA Indoor Championships
Fri, 
Mar 10
 -
 Sat, Mar 11
NCAA Indoor Championships at College Station, Texas All Day All Day
at College Station, Texas
 
Fri, 
Mar 17
 -
 Sat, Mar 18
Bulls Invitational at Tampa, Fla. All Day All Day
at Tampa, Fla.
Fri, 
Mar 17
 -
 Sat, Mar 18
Yellow Jacket Invitational at Atlanta, Ga. All Day All Day
at Atlanta, Ga.
Fri, 
Mar 24
 -
 Sat, Mar 25
FSU Relays Tallahassee, Fla. All Day All Day
Tallahassee, Fla.
Thu, 
Mar 30
 -
 Sat, Apr 01
Pepsi Florida Relays at Gainesville, Fla. All Day All Day
at Gainesville, Fla.
Fri, 
Mar 31
 -
 Sat, Apr 01
Stanford Invitational at Palo Alto, Calif. All Day All Day
at Palo Alto, Calif.
Wed, 
Apr 05
 -
 Thu, Apr 06
Bulldog Decathlon/Heptathlon at Athens, Ga. All Day All Day
at Athens, Ga.
Thu, 
Apr 06
 -
 Sat, Apr 08
Tennessee Relays at Knoxville, Tenn. All Day All Day
at Knoxville, Tenn.
Sat, 
Apr 08
UNF Twilight at Jacksonville, Fla. All Day All Day
at Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri, 
Apr 21
 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Cardinal Classic at Palo Alto, Calif. All Day All Day
at Palo Alto, Calif.
Fri, 
Apr 28
Tom Jones Memorial at Gainesville, Fla. All Day All Day
at Gainesville, Fla.
Fri, 
May 05
Seminole Twilight Tallahassee, Fla. All Day All Day
Tallahassee, Fla.
ACC Outdoor Championships
Fri, 
May 12
 -
 Sun, May 14
ACC Championships * at Atlanta, Ga. All Day All Day
at Atlanta, Ga.
NCAA East Preliminary
Fri, 
May 26
NCAA Championships at Lexington, Ky. All Day All Day
at Lexington, Ky.
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wed, 
Jun 07
 -
 Sat, Jun 10
NCAA Championships at Eugene, Ore. All Day All Day
at Eugene, Ore.
 
Thu, 
Jun 22
 -
 Sat, Jun 24
USATF Junior National Championships at Sacramento, Calif. All Day All Day
at Sacramento, Calif.
Fri, 
Jun 23
 -
 Sun, Jun 25
USATF National Championships at Sacrmento, Calif. All Day All Day
at Sacrmento, Calif.
* Conference Games
#IHeartTally