stop
Women's Soccer National Champs Moneymaker
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Track & Field - 2015 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Time (ET)
Location
Results Media
Indoor
Sat, 
Jan 17
Auburn Invitational at Birmingham, Ala. TBA TBA
at Birmingham, Ala.
Fri, 
Jan 23
 -
 Sun, Jan 25
Rod McCravy Memorial Invitational at Lexington, Ky. TBA TBA
at Lexington, Ky.
Fri, 
Jan 30
 -
 Sat, Jan 31
Razorback Invitational at Fayetteville, Ark. TBA TBA
at Fayetteville, Ark.
Fri, 
Feb 06
 -
 Sat, Feb 07
Doc Hale VT Elite Meet at Blacksburg, Va. TBA TBA
at Blacksburg, Va.
Fri, 
Feb 13
 -
 Sat, Feb 14
David Hemery Valentine Invitational at Boston, Mass. TBA TBA
at Boston, Mass.
Fri, 
Feb 13
 -
 Sat, Feb 14
Tyson Invitational at Fayetteville, Ark. TBA TBA
at Fayetteville, Ark.
Fri, 
Feb 20
 -
 Sat, Feb 21
Virginia Tech Challenge at Blacksburg, Va. TBA TBA
at Blacksburg, Va.
Sat, 
Feb 21
Alex Wilson Invitational at South Bend, Ind. TBA TBA
at South Bend, Ind.
Thu, 
Feb 26
 -
 Sat, Feb 28
ACC Indoor Championships at Blacksburg, Va. TBA TBA
at Blacksburg, Va.
Fri, 
Mar 13
 -
 Sat, Mar 14
NCAA Indoor Championships at Fayetteville, Ark. TBA TBA
at Fayetteville, Ark.
Outdoor
Fri, 
Mar 20
 -
 Sat, Mar 21
Bulls Invitational at Tampa, Fla. TBA TBA
at Tampa, Fla.
Fri, 
Mar 27
 -
 Sat, Mar 28
FSU Relays/FSU, Miami, UNC, Ohio State quad Tallahassee, Fla. TBA TBA
Tallahassee, Fla.
Thu, 
Apr 02
 -
 Sat, Apr 04
Florida Relays at Gainesville, Fla. TBA TBA
at Gainesville, Fla.
Fri, 
Apr 03
 -
 Sat, Apr 04
Stanford Invitational at Palo Alto, Cal. TBA TBA
at Palo Alto, Cal.
Fri, 
Apr 10
 -
 Sat, Apr 11
Hurricane Alumni Invitational at Coral Gables, Fla. TBA TBA
at Coral Gables, Fla.
Fri, 
Apr 17
 -
 Sat, Apr 18
Mt. SAC Relays at Walnut, Cal. TBA TBA
at Walnut, Cal.
Thu, 
Apr 23
 -
 Sat, Apr 25
Penn Relays at Philadelphia, Pa. TBA TBA
at Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat, 
Apr 25
Tom Jones Memorial Invitational at Gainesville, Fla. TBA TBA
at Gainesville, Fla.
Sat, 
May 02
Longhorn Invitational at Austin, Texas TBA TBA
at Austin, Texas
Sun, 
May 03
Payton Jordan Invitational at Palo Alto, Cal. TBA TBA
at Palo Alto, Cal.
Thu, 
May 14
 -
 Sat, May 16
ACC Outdoor Championships Tallahassee, Fla. TBA TBA
Tallahassee, Fla.
Thu, 
May 28
 -
 Sat, May 30
NCAA East Preliminary at Jacksonville, Fla. TBA TBA
at Jacksonville, Fla.
Wed, 
Jun 10
 -
 Sat, Jun 13
NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, Ore. TBA TBA
at Eugene, Ore.
* Conference Games