stop
Uploaded Ad
FootballGearAd
WBB Banner 3
Spring Game 2016
2016 Season Schedule release
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Track & Field - 2016 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Time (ET)
Location
Results Media
Fri, 
Jan 15
 -
 Sat, Jan 16
UAB Blazer Invitational Birmingham, Ala. All Day All Day
Birmingham, Ala.
Live Stats Stats
Fri, 
Jan 22
 -
 Sat, Jan 23
Conference Clash Birmingham, Ala. All Day All Day
Birmingham, Ala.
Fri, 
Jan 29
 -
 Sat, Jan 30
Razorback Invitational Fayetteville, Ark. All Day All Day
Fayetteville, Ark.
Live Stats
Fri, 
Feb 12
 -
 Sat, Feb 13
Tyson Invitational Fayetteville, Ark. All Day All Day
Fayetteville, Ark.
Fri, 
Feb 12
 -
 Sat, Feb 13
David Hemery Valentine Invitational Boston, Mass. All Day All Day
Boston, Mass.
Fri, 
Feb 19
 -
 Sat, Feb 20
Virginia Tech Challenge Blacksburg, Va. All Day All Day
Blacksburg, Va.
Sat, 
Feb 20
Alex Wilson Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. All Day All Day
Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat, 
Feb 20
UCS Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day All Day
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Thu, 
Feb 25
 -
 Sat, Feb 27
ACC Indoor Championships * Boston, Mass. All Day All Day
Boston, Mass.
Fri, 
Mar 11
 -
 Sat, Mar 12
NCAA Indoor Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day All Day
Birmingham, Ala.
Thu, 
Mar 17
 -
 Fri, Mar 18
Bulls Invitational Tampa, Fla. All Day All Day
Tampa, Fla.
Fri, 
Mar 25
 -
 Sat, Mar 26
FSU Relays Tallahassee, Fla. All Day All Day
Tallahassee, Fla.
Thu, 
Mar 31
 -
 Sat, Apr 02
Pepsi Florida Relays at Gainesville, Fla. All Day All Day
at Gainesville, Fla.
Fri, 
Apr 01
 -
 Sat, Apr 02
Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, Cal. All Day All Day
Palo Alto, Cal.
Sat, 
Apr 09
Rafer Johnson/Jackie Joyner-Kersee Invitational Los Angeles, Cal. TBA TBA
Los Angeles, Cal.
Fri, 
Apr 15
 -
 Sat, Apr 16
Seminole Invitational Tallahassee, Fla. All Day All Day
Tallahassee, Fla.
Fri, 
Apr 22
Tom Jones Memorial Invitational Gainesville, Fla. All Day All Day
Gainesville, Fla.
Thu, 
Apr 28
 -
 Sat, Apr 30
Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. All Day All Day
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun, 
May 01
Payton Jordan Invitational Palo Alto, Cal. All Day All Day
Palo Alto, Cal.
Wed, 
May 04
UNF Twilight Jacksonville, Fla. All Day All Day
Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri, 
May 13
 -
 Sun, May 15
ACC Outdoor Championships * Tallahassee, Fla. All Day All Day
Tallahassee, Fla.
Thu, 
May 26
 -
 Sat, May 28
NCAA East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla. All Day All Day
Jacksonville, Fla.
Wed, 
Jun 08
 -
 Sat, Jun 11
NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day All Day
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, 
Jun 24
 -
 Sun, Jun 26
USATF Junior Outdoor Championships Clovis, Cal. All Day All Day
Clovis, Cal.
Fri, 
Jul 01
 -
 Sun, Jul 10
U.S. Olympic Trials Eugene, Ore. All Day All Day
Eugene, Ore.
* Conference Games
#IHeartTally