stop
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Swimming & Diving - 2014-15 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Time (ET)
Location
Results Media
Fri, 
Sep 26
Garnet & Gold Tallahassee, Fla. 2:30 p.m. 2:30 p.m.
Tallahassee, Fla.
All-Florida Invite
Fri, 
Oct 03
 -
 Sun, Oct 05
All-Florida Invite at Gainesville, Fla. All Day All Day
at Gainesville, Fla.
 
Sat, 
Oct 25
Georgia Tech/NC State * at Atlanta, Ga. 11:00 a.m. 11:00 a.m.
at Atlanta, Ga.
Fri, 
Nov 07
Florida Southern Tallahassee, Fla. 10:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m.
Tallahassee, Fla.
Georgia Tech Invite
Fri, 
Nov 21
 -
 Sun, Nov 23
Georgia Tech Invite at Atlanta, Ga. All Day All Day
at Atlanta, Ga.
Georgia Invite
Fri, 
Dec 05
 -
 Sun, Dec 07
Georgia Invite at Athens, Ga. All Day All Day
at Athens, Ga.
USA Diving National Championships
Tue, 
Dec 16
 -
 Sun, Dec 21
USA Diving National Championships at Columbus, Ohio All Day All Day
at Columbus, Ohio
 
Sat, 
Jan 03
Florida Tallahassee, Fla. 10:00 a.m. 10:00 a.m.
Tallahassee, Fla.
Fri, 
Jan 09
 -
 Sat, Jan 10
Louisville * at Louisville, Ky. TBA TBA
at Louisville, Ky.
Sat, 
Jan 24
ATAC Invite Tallahassee, Fla. All Day All Day
Tallahassee, Fla.
Fri, 
Jan 30
 -
 Sat, Jan 31
Florida Gulf Coast at Fort Myers, Fla. TBA TBA
at Fort Myers, Fla.
Women's ACC Championships (Men's and Women's Di
Wed, 
Feb 18
 -
 Sat, Feb 21
Women's ACC Championships (Men's and Women's Diving) at Atlanta, Ga. All Day All Day
at Atlanta, Ga.
Men's ACC Championships
Wed, 
Feb 25
 -
 Sat, Feb 28
Men's ACC Championships at Atlanta, Ga. All Day All Day
at Atlanta, Ga.
UF Invite
Fri, 
Feb 27
 -
 Sun, Mar 01
UF Invite Gainesville, Fla. All Day All Day
Gainesville, Fla.
Women's NCAA Championships
Thu, 
Mar 19
 -
 Sat, Mar 21
Women's NCAA Championships at Greensboro, N.C. All Day All Day
at Greensboro, N.C.
Men's NCAA Championships
Thu, 
Mar 26
 -
 Sat, Mar 28
Men's NCAA Championships at Iowa City, Iowa All Day All Day
at Iowa City, Iowa