stop
Friday, August 29
Soccer at Oklahoma State
8:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 31
Soccer at Oklahoma
2:00 p.m.
Friday, September 05
Soccer vs. Florida
7:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Monday, September 08
Soccer vs. St. John's
7:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Sunday, September 14
Soccer vs. Stetson
1:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 18
Soccer at Connecticut
7:00 p.m.
NSCAATV.com
Sunday, September 21
Soccer at Boston College
1:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 25
Soccer vs. Louisville
7:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Sunday, September 28
Soccer vs. Virginia
4:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPNU
Saturday, October 04
Soccer at Miami
7:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 09
Soccer vs. Syracuse
7:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Sunday, October 12
Soccer vs. Virginia Tech
1:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 18
Soccer at Pittsburgh
12:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 23
Soccer at North Carolina
7:00 p.m.
RSN/ESPN3
Sunday, October 26
Soccer at NC State
1:00 p.m.
ESPN3
Friday, October 31
Soccer vs. Duke
7:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Friday, November 07
Soccer vs. ACC Tournament
TBA
ESPN3
Sunday, November 09
Soccer vs. ACC Tournament
TBA
ESPNU
Muscle Milk
Watch Now
Read More
Watch Now
Read More
Watch Now