stop
Friday, September 19
Cross Country at Virginia Tech Invitational (M&W)
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 20
Cross Country at Mountain Dew Invitational (W, B-team)
7:30 a.m.
Friday, September 26
Cross Country at Charlotte Invitational (M&W, B-teams)
4:00 p.m.
Friday, October 03
Cross Country at Notre Dame Invitational (M)
2:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 04
Cross Country at Paul Short Run (W)
11:45 a.m.
Friday, October 10
Cross Country vs. FSU Invitational (M&W)
6:20 p.m.
Friday, October 17
Cross Country at Wisconsin Invitational (M&W)
12:00 p.m.
Friday, October 31
Cross Country at ACC Championships (M&W)
10:00 a.m.
Friday, November 14
Cross Country vs. NCAA South Regional (M&W)
9:00 a.m.
Saturday, November 22
Cross Country at NCAA Championships (M&W)
12:00 p.m.
Muscle Milk
Read More
Read More
Read More
Read More
Read More
Stay Connected
Doak Insider with Brandon Mellor
Doak Insider Podcast: The Citadel Game Review Doak Insider Podcast: The Citadel Game Preview Doak Insider Podcast: OSU Game Recap Doak Insider Podcast: Fall Camp Wrap Up Archives
The Citadel Recap
Join Jonathan Schillace and Merce Poindexter as they break down the game from Saturday against The Citadel.
Uploaded Ad
Stub Hub
Shop
Ask Coach