stop
Uploaded Ad
FootballGearAd
WBB Banner 3
Spring Game 2016
2016 Season Schedule release
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Saturday, February 13
Baseball vs. Fan Day
11:00 a.m.
Friday, February 19
Baseball vs. Rhode Island
4:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Saturday, February 20
Baseball vs. Rhode Island
2:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Sunday, February 21
Baseball vs. Rhode Island
1:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Friday, February 26
Baseball vs. College of Charleston
4:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Saturday, February 27
Baseball vs. College of Charleston
2:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Sunday, February 28
Baseball vs. College of Charleston
1:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Tuesday, March 01
Baseball vs. Jacksonville
4:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Wednesday, March 02
Baseball vs. Villanova
4:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Friday, March 04
Baseball vs. St. John's
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Saturday, March 05
Baseball vs. St. John's
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Sunday, March 06
Baseball vs. St. John's
1:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Tuesday, March 08
Baseball at at USF
6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 09
Baseball vs. Toledo
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Friday, March 11
Baseball vs. Georgia Tech
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Saturday, March 12
Baseball vs. Georgia Tech
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Sunday, March 13
Baseball vs. Georgia Tech
1:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Tuesday, March 15
Baseball at at Florida
7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 18
Baseball at at Pittsburgh
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 19
Baseball at at Pittsburgh
3:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 20
Baseball at at Pittsburgh
1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 22
Baseball vs. UCF
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Wednesday, March 23
Baseball vs. UCF
4:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Friday, March 25
Baseball vs. NC State
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Saturday, March 26
Baseball vs. NC State
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Sunday, March 27
Baseball vs. NC State
12:30 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Tuesday, March 29
Baseball vs. Florida (Baseball Grounds)
6:00 p.m.
Friday, April 01
Baseball at at Boston College
2:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 02
Baseball at at Boston College
1:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 03
Baseball at at Boston College
1:00 p.m.
Friday, April 08
Baseball vs. Louisville
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Saturday, April 09
Baseball vs. Louisville
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Sunday, April 10
Baseball vs. Louisville
1:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Tuesday, April 12
Baseball vs. Florida
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Friday, April 15
Baseball at at Wake Forest
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Saturday, April 16
Baseball at at Wake Forest
4:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Sunday, April 17
Baseball at at Wake Forest
1:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Tuesday, April 19
Baseball vs. Stetson
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Wednesday, April 20
Baseball vs. Stetson
4:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Friday, April 22
Baseball vs. Notre Dame
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Saturday, April 23
Baseball vs. Notre Dame
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Sunday, April 24
Baseball vs. Notre Dame
1:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Saturday, April 30
Baseball at at Clemson
6:30 p.m.
ESPN3
Sunday, May 01
Baseball at at Clemson
4:00 p.m.
ESPN3
Monday, May 02
Baseball at at Clemson
7:00 p.m.
ESPNU
Wednesday, May 04
Baseball at at Stetson
6:30 p.m.
Friday, May 06
Baseball vs. Bowling Green State
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Muscle Milk
Read More
Read More
Read More
Read More
Read More
Stay Connected
PHOTO GALLERIES
National Signing Day Recap
Join Jonathan Schillace and Tim Linafelt as they look back at the #1 recruiting class in the nation.
Uploaded Ad
Stub Hub
Shop
Spring Football