stop
MBK Season Tickets 7-28
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
FootballGearAd
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Track & Field - 2016 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Fri, 
Jan 15
 -
 Sat, Jan 16
UAB Blazer Invitational Birmingham, Ala. Birmingham, Ala. Live Stats Stats
Fri, 
Jan 22
 -
 Sat, Jan 23
Conference Clash Birmingham, Ala. Birmingham, Ala.
Fri, 
Jan 29
 -
 Sat, Jan 30
Razorback Invitational Fayetteville, Ark. Fayetteville, Ark. Live Stats
Fri, 
Feb 12
 -
 Sat, Feb 13
David Hemery Valentine Invitational Boston, Mass. Boston, Mass. No Team Scores Live Stats
Fri, 
Feb 12
 -
 Sat, Feb 13
Tyson Invitational Fayetteville, Ark. Fayetteville, Ark. No Team Scores Live Stats
Fri, 
Feb 19
 -
 Sat, Feb 20
Virginia Tech Challenge Blacksburg, Va. Blacksburg, Va.
Sat, 
Feb 20
Alex Wilson Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat, 
Feb 20
UCS Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. Winston-Salem, N.C.
Thu, 
Feb 25
 -
 Sat, Feb 27
ACC Indoor Championships * Boston, Mass. Boston, Mass. Live Stats
Fri, 
Feb 26
 -
 Fri, Feb 26
ACC Indoor Championships * Boston, Mass. Boston, Mass. Live Stats
Sat, 
Feb 27
 -
 Sat, Feb 27
ACC Indoor Championships * Boston, Mass. Boston, Mass. Live Stats
Fri, 
Mar 11
 -
 Sat, Mar 12
NCAA Indoor Championships Birmingham, Ala. Birmingham, Ala. Live Stats
Sat, 
Mar 12
NCAA Indoor Championships at Birmingham, Ala. at Birmingham, Ala. Live Stats
Thu, 
Mar 17
 -
 Thu, Mar 17
Bulls Invitational Tampa, Fla. Tampa, Fla. Live Stats
Fri, 
Mar 18
 -
 Fri, Mar 18
Bulls Invitational Tampa, Fla. Tampa, Fla. Live Stats
FSU Relays
Fri, 
Mar 25
 -
 Fri, Mar 25
FSU Relays Tallahassee, Fla. Tallahassee, Fla. Live Stats
Sat, 
Mar 26
 -
 Sat, Mar 26
FSU Relays Tallahassee, Fla. Tallahassee, Fla. Live Stats
 
Wed, 
Mar 30
 -
 Wed, Mar 30
Texas Relays at Austin, Texas at Austin, Texas
Thu, 
Mar 31
 -
 Sat, Apr 02
Pepsi Florida Relays at Gainesville, Fla. at Gainesville, Fla. Live Stats
Thu, 
Mar 31
 -
 Thu, Mar 31
Texas Relays at Austin, Texas at Austin, Texas Live Stats
Fri, 
Apr 01
 -
 Fri, Apr 01
Pepsi Florida Relays at Gainesville, Fla. at Gainesville, Fla. Live Stats
Fri, 
Apr 01
 -
 Sat, Apr 02
Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, Cal. Palo Alto, Cal.
Sat, 
Apr 02
 -
 Sat, Apr 02
Pepsi Florida Relays at Gainesville, Fla. at Gainesville, Fla. Live Stats
Sat, 
Apr 02
 -
 Sat, Apr 02
Stanford Invitational at Palo Alto, Cal. at Palo Alto, Cal. Live Stats
Sat, 
Apr 09
Rafer Johnson/Jackie Joyner-Kersee Invitational Los Angeles, Cal. Los Angeles, Cal.
Fri, 
Apr 15
 -
 Sat, Apr 16
Seminole Invitational Tallahassee, Fla. Tallahassee, Fla. Live Stats
Sat, 
Apr 16
 -
 Sat, Apr 16
Seminole Invitational Tallahassee, Fla. Tallahassee, Fla. Live Stats
Fri, 
Apr 22
Tom Jones Memorial Invitational Gainesville, Fla. Gainesville, Fla.
Thu, 
Apr 28
 -
 Sat, Apr 30
Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. Philadelphia, Pa. Live Stats
Fri, 
Apr 29
 -
 Sat, Apr 30
Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. Philadelphia, Pa. Live Stats
Sat, 
Apr 30
Jace LaCoste Invitational at Starkville, Miss. at Starkville, Miss.
Sat, 
Apr 30
 -
 Sat, Apr 30
Penn Relays Philadelphia, Pa. Philadelphia, Pa. Live Stats
Sun, 
May 01
Payton Jordan Invitational Palo Alto, Cal. Palo Alto, Cal. Live Stats
Wed, 
May 04
UNF Twilight Jacksonville, Fla. Jacksonville, Fla.
Fri, 
May 13
 -
 Sun, May 15
ACC Outdoor Championships * Tallahassee, Fla. Tallahassee, Fla. Live Stats
Sat, 
May 14
 -
 Sat, May 14
ACC Outdoor Championships * Tallahassee, Fla. Tallahassee, Fla. Live Stats
Sun, 
May 15
 -
 Sun, May 15
ACC Outdoor Championships * Tallahassee, Fla. Tallahassee, Fla. Live Stats
Thu, 
May 26
 -
 Thu, May 26
NCAA East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla. Jacksonville, Fla. Live Stats
Thu, 
May 26
NCAA East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla. Jacksonville, Fla. Live Stats
Sat, 
May 28
 -
 Sat, May 28
NCAA East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla. Jacksonville, Fla. Live Stats
Wed, 
Jun 08
 -
 Wed, Jun 08
NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. Eugene, Ore. Live Stats
Thu, 
Jun 09
 -
 Thu, Jun 09
NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. Eugene, Ore. Live Stats
Fri, 
Jun 10
 -
 Fri, Jun 10
NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. Eugene, Ore. Live Stats
Sat, 
Jun 11
 -
 Sat, Jun 11
NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. Eugene, Ore. Live Stats
Fri, 
Jun 24
 -
 Sun, Jun 26
USATF Junior Outdoor Championships Clovis, Cal. Clovis, Cal.
Fri, 
Jul 01
U.S. Olympic Trials Eugene, Ore. Eugene, Ore.
* Conference Games
#IHeartTally