stop
Uploaded Ad
FootballGearAd
2016 Season Schedule release
Uploaded Ad
Spring Game 2016
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Friday, February 12
Track & Field vs. Tyson Invitational
All Day
Track & Field vs. David Hemery Valentine Invitational
All Day
Saturday, February 13
Women's Golf vs. Florida State Match-Up
All Day
Baseball vs. Fan Day
11:00 a.m.
Softball vs. LIU Brooklyn
11:00 a.m.
Softball vs. Illinois
1:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 14
Women's Golf vs. Florida State Match-Up
All Day
Softball vs. Valparaiso
11:00 a.m.
Women's Basketball vs. North Carolina
2:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Miami
6:30 p.m.
Live Event |
ESPNU
Wednesday, February 17
Swimming & Diving vs. ACC Championships
All Day
ESPN3
Softball vs. Stephen F. Austin
6:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Georgia Tech
9:00 p.m.
Live Event |
ACC Network
Thursday, February 18
Women's Basketball at Syracuse
7:00 p.m.
Regional Sports Network
Friday, February 19
Track & Field vs. Virginia Tech Challenge
All Day
Baseball vs. Rhode Island
4:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Softball vs. Michigan
6:30 p.m.
ESPN3
Saturday, February 20
Track & Field vs. UCS Invitational
All Day
Track & Field vs. Alex Wilson Invitational
All Day
Men's Golf vs. Gator Invitational
TBA
Women's Tennis vs. Navy
11:00 a.m.
Men's Tennis vs. The Citadel
11:00 a.m.
Baseball vs. Rhode Island
2:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Men's Basketball at Virginia Tech
3:00 p.m.
ACC Network
Women's Tennis vs. Florida A&M
5:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Michigan
5:00 p.m.
ESPN3
Men's Tennis vs. Liberty
5:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Minnesota
7:30 p.m.
ESPN3
Sunday, February 21
Men's Golf vs. Gator Invitational
TBA
Softball vs. Minnesota
12:30 p.m.
ESPN3
Baseball vs. Rhode Island
1:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Monday, February 22
Women's Basketball vs. Notre Dame
7:00 p.m.
ESPN2
Wednesday, February 24
Swimming & Diving vs. ACC Championships
All Day
ESPN3
Softball vs. Florida A&M
6:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 25
Track & Field vs. ACC Indoor Championships
All Day
Men's Basketball at Duke
7:00 p.m.
ESPN/ESPN2
Women's Basketball at NC State
7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 26
Swimming & Diving at UF Last Chance Invite
All Day
Baseball vs. College of Charleston
4:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Beach Volleyball vs. Garnet & Gold Match
5:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis at Duke
5:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Hofstra
5:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Bradley
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 27
Softball vs. TBA
TBA
Men's Tennis at Florida
1:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. College of Charleston
1:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Softball vs. UAB
2:30 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Notre Dame
4:00 p.m.
ESPN/ESPN2
Beach Volleyball vs. Alumni Match
4:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 28
Men's Golf vs. Querencia Cabo Collegiate
TBA
Softball vs. TBA
TBA
Baseball vs. College of Charleston
1:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Women's Tennis at North Carolina
1:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball vs. Miami (ESPN Flex Game)
3:00 p.m.
ESPN2 or ESPN3
Monday, February 29
Men's Golf vs. Querencia Cabo Collegiate
TBA
Tuesday, March 01
Men's Golf vs. Querencia Cabo Collegiate
TBA
Baseball vs. Jacksonville
4:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Wednesday, March 02
Women's Basketball vs. First Round
TBA
Women's Tennis vs. Miami
2:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. Villanova
4:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Thursday, March 03
Women's Basketball vs. Second Round
TBA
Friday, March 04
Women's Basketball vs. Quarterfinals
TBA
Men's Tennis at Clemson
11:00 a.m.
Beach Volleyball vs. South Carolina
4:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. St. John's
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Beach Volleyball at Arizona State
8:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 05
Women's Golf vs. Gator Women's Invitational
All Day
Swimming & Diving at GT Last Chance Invite
TBA
Women's Basketball vs. Semifinals
TBA
Men's Basketball vs. Syracuse
TBA
ESPN/ESPN2
Beach Volleyball at Grand Canyon
11:00 a.m.
Softball at Cal State Northridge
12:00 p.m.
Beach Volleyball vs. New Mexico
5:45 p.m.
Softball vs. UC Davis
6:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. St. John's
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Sunday, March 06
Women's Golf vs. Gator Women's Invitational
All Day
Women's Basketball vs. Championship Game
TBA
Baseball vs. St. John's
1:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Softball vs. Cal State Northridge
1:30 p.m.
Men's Tennis at Miami
3:00 p.m.
Softball at UCLA
4:00 p.m.
Monday, March 07
Swimming & Diving at NCAA Zone B Diving Qualifier
All Day
Tuesday, March 08
Men's Basketball vs. ACC Tournament First Round
TBA
ESPN2/ESPNU/ACC Network
Baseball at at USF
6:00 p.m.
Softball at Cal State Fullerton
9:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 09
Men's Basketball vs. ACC Tournament Second Round
TBA
ESPN/ESPN2/ACC Network
Beach Volleyball at Long Beach State
4:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. Toledo
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Thursday, March 10
Beach Volleyball vs. Cal St. Northridge
TBA
Beach Volleyball vs. UCLA
TBA
Men's Basketball vs. ACC Tournament Quarterfinals
TBA
ESPN/ACC Network
Friday, March 11
Women's Golf vs. 3M Lady Jaguar Invitational
All Day
Track & Field vs. NCAA Indoor Championships
All Day
Men's Basketball vs. ACC Tournament Semifinals
TBA
ESPN2/ACC Network
Men's Golf vs. Seminole Intercollegiate
TBA
Beach Volleyball vs. Loyola Marymount
12:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Tulsa
1:00 p.m.
Beach Volleyball at Southern Cal
2:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Cal Poly
3:30 p.m.
Men's Tennis vs. North Carolina
5:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. Georgia Tech
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Saturday, March 12
Women's Golf vs. 3M Lady Jaguar Invitational
All Day
Men's Golf vs. Seminole Intercollegiate
TBA
Women's Tennis at Clemson
12:00 p.m.
Softball at Stanford
12:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Tulsa
2:30 p.m.
Baseball vs. Georgia Tech
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Men's Basketball vs. ACC Tournament Finals
9:00 p.m.
ESPN/ACC Network
Sunday, March 13
Women's Golf vs. 3M Lady Jaguar Invitational
All Day
Men's Golf vs. Seminole Intercollegiate
TBA
Men's Tennis vs. Duke
12:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Cal Poly
12:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. Georgia Tech
1:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Tuesday, March 15
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA Tournament
TBA
Baseball at at Florida
7:00 p.m.
SEC Network
Wednesday, March 16
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA Tournament
TBA
Thursday, March 17
Track & Field vs. Bulls Invitational
All Day
Swimming & Diving vs. Women's NCAA Championships
All Day
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA Tournament
TBA
Friday, March 18
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA Tournament
TBA
Men's Tennis at Virginia Tech
3:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis vs. Georgia Tech
4:00 p.m.
Baseball at at Pittsburgh
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 19
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA Tournament
TBA
Beach Volleyball vs. Houston Baptist
12:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Syracuse
1:00 p.m.
Seminoles.com
|Alumni Weekend
Baseball at at Pittsburgh
3:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Syracuse
3:00 p.m.
Seminoles.com
|Alumni Weekend
Beach Volleyball at TCU
3:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 20
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA Tournament
TBA
Beach Volleyball vs. Texas A&M Corpus Christi
10:00 a.m.
Women's Tennis vs. Virginia Tech
12:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Syracuse
12:00 p.m.
Seminoles.com
|Alumni Weekend
Men's Tennis at Virginia
1:00 p.m.
Baseball at at Pittsburgh
1:00 p.m.
Monday, March 21
Women's Golf vs. Briar's Creek Invitational
All Day
Men's Golf vs. Valspar Collegiate Invitational
TBA
Tuesday, March 22
Women's Golf vs. Briar's Creek Invitational
All Day
Men's Golf vs. Valspar Collegiate Invitational
TBA
Baseball vs. UCF
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Wednesday, March 23
Baseball vs. UCF
4:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Thursday, March 24
Swimming & Diving vs. Men's NCAA Championships
All Day
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA Tournament
TBA
Friday, March 25
Track & Field vs. FSU Relays
All Day
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA Tournament
TBA
Beach Volleyball vs. FIU
12:00 p.m.
Beach Volleyball vs. UCLA
3:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis vs. Boston College
4:00 p.m.
Men's Tennis vs. Georgia Tech
5:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. NC State
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Softball at North Carolina
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 26
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA Tournament
TBA
Beach Volleyball vs. Hawaii
10:30 a.m.
Softball at North Carolina
1:00 p.m.
Softball at North Carolina
3:00 p.m.
Beach Volleyball vs. FAU
4:30 p.m.
Baseball vs. NC State
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Sunday, March 27
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA Tournament
TBA
Men's Tennis vs. Wake Forest
12:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis vs. Virginia
12:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. NC State
12:30 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Tuesday, March 29
Baseball vs. Florida (Baseball Grounds)
6:00 p.m.
Softball at UCF
6:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 31
Track & Field at Pepsi Florida Relays
All Day
Friday, April 01
Track & Field vs. Stanford Invitational
All Day
Women's Golf vs. Bryan National Collegiate
All Day
Baseball at at Boston College
2:30 p.m.
Women's Tennis at Notre Dame
3:30 p.m.
Men's Tennis at Notre Dame
3:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 02
Women's Golf vs. Bryan National Collegiate
All Day
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA Tournament
TBA
Softball at Notre Dame
1:00 p.m.
ESPN3
Baseball at at Boston College
1:30 p.m.
Beach Volleyball vs. Grand Canyon
3:00 p.m.
Softball at Notre Dame
3:00 p.m.
ESPN3
Beach Volleyball at LSU
6:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 03
Women's Golf vs. Bryan National Collegiate
All Day
Women's Tennis at Syracuse
11:00 a.m.
Men's Tennis vs. Oklahoma
12:00 p.m.
Softball at Notre Dame
12:00 p.m.
ESPN3
Baseball at at Boston College
1:00 p.m.
Monday, April 04
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA Tournament
TBA
Wednesday, April 06
Softball vs. Jacksonville
6:00 p.m.
Friday, April 08
Women's Tennis at NC State
2:00 p.m.
Men's Tennis vs. Louisville
5:00 p.m.
Softball vs. NC State
6:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. Louisville
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Saturday, April 09
Beach Volleyball vs. Siesta Key Tournament
TBA
Men's Golf vs. Irish Creek Intercollegiate
TBA
Track & Field vs. Rafer Johnson/Jackie Joyner-Kersee Invitational
TBA
Football vs. Spring Game
3:00 p.m.
Softball vs. NC State
5:30 p.m.
ESPNU
Baseball vs. Louisville
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Sunday, April 10
Beach Volleyball vs. Siesta Key Tournament
TBA
Men's Golf vs. Irish Creek Intercollegiate
TBA
Men's Tennis vs. NC State
12:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis at Wake Forest
12:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. Louisville
1:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Softball vs. NC State
4:00 p.m.
ESPNU
Men's Tennis vs. Bethune-Cookman
5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 12
Baseball vs. Florida
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Wednesday, April 13
Softball at Florida
7:00 p.m.
SEC Network
Friday, April 15
Track & Field vs. Seminole Invitational
All Day
Women's Golf vs. ACC Championships
All Day
Beach Volleyball vs. UAB
2:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis vs. Louisville
4:00 p.m.
Baseball at at Wake Forest
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Beach Volleyball vs. Georgia State
6:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 16
Women's Golf vs. ACC Championships
All Day
Softball at Boston College
1:00 p.m.
Beach Volleyball vs. Tulane
2:30 p.m.
Softball at Boston College
3:00 p.m.
Baseball at at Wake Forest
4:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Beach Volleyball vs. College of Charleston
5:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 17
Women's Golf vs. ACC Championships
All Day
Men's Tennis at Boston College
11:00 a.m.
Women's Tennis vs. Pittsburgh
12:00 p.m.
Softball at Boston College
12:00 p.m.
Baseball at at Wake Forest
1:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Tuesday, April 19
Baseball vs. Stetson
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Wednesday, April 20
Women's Tennis vs. ACC Tournament
All Day
Men's Tennis vs. ACC Tournament
All Day
Baseball vs. Stetson
4:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Softball at Auburn
5:00 p.m.
SEC Network+
Softball at Auburn
7:00 p.m.
SEC Network+
Friday, April 22
Track & Field vs. Tom Jones Memorial Invitational
All Day
Beach Volleyball vs. CCSA Conference Championship
TBA
Men's Golf vs. ACC Championship
TBA
Baseball vs. Notre Dame
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Saturday, April 23
Men's Golf vs. ACC Championship
TBA
Beach Volleyball vs. CCSA Conference Championship
TBA
Softball vs. Virginia Tech
4:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. Notre Dame
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Softball vs. Virginia Tech
6:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 24
Beach Volleyball vs. CCSA Conference Championship
TBA
Men's Golf vs. ACC Championship
TBA
Softball vs. Virginia Tech
12:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. Notre Dame
1:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Thursday, April 28
Track & Field vs. Penn Relays
All Day
Saturday, April 30
Softball at Pitt
1:00 p.m.
Softball at Pitt
3:00 p.m.
Baseball at at Clemson
6:30 p.m.
ESPN3
Sunday, May 01
Track & Field vs. Payton Jordan Invitational
All Day
Softball at Pitt
12:00 p.m.
Baseball at at Clemson
4:00 p.m.
ESPN3
Monday, May 02
Baseball at at Clemson
7:00 p.m.
ESPNU
Wednesday, May 04
Track & Field vs. UNF Twilight
All Day
Softball vs. Florida
6:00 p.m.
ESPN3
Baseball at at Stetson
6:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 05
Women's Golf vs. NCAA Regional Championships
All Day
Beach Volleyball vs. NCAA Beach Volleyball Championship
TBA
Friday, May 06
Women's Golf vs. NCAA Regional Championships
All Day
Beach Volleyball vs. NCAA Beach Volleyball Championship
TBA
Baseball vs. Bowling Green State
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Saturday, May 07
Women's Golf vs. NCAA Regional Championships
All Day
Beach Volleyball vs. NCAA Beach Volleyball Championship
TBA
Softball vs. Louisville
4:00 p.m.
ESPN3
Baseball vs. Bowling Green State
6:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Softball vs. Louisville
6:00 p.m.
ESPN3
Sunday, May 08
Softball vs. Louisville
12:00 p.m.
ESPN3
Baseball vs. Bowling Green State
1:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
Noles TV
Tuesday, May 10
Baseball at at Jacksonville
6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 11
Softball vs. ACC Championships
TBA
RSN/ESPN
Thursday, May 12
Men's Golf vs. NCAA Regionals
TBA
Friday, May 13
Women's Tennis vs. NCAA Regionals
All Day
Men's Tennis vs. NCAA Regionals
All Day
Track & Field vs. ACC Outdoor Championships
All Day
Men's Golf vs. NCAA Regionals
TBA
Sat, Feb 13 at 10:55 AM
FSU Softball vs. LIU & Illinois (DH) Radio
Listen Live
Florida Blue
Read More
Read More
Read More
Read More
Read More
Stay Connected
PHOTO GALLERIES
National Signing Day Recap
Join Jonathan Schillace and Tim Linafelt as they look back at the #1 recruiting class in the nation.
Uploaded Ad
Stub Hub
Shop
Spring Football