stop
Uploaded Ad
Thursday, October 30
Men's Tennis vs. USTA Clay Court Invitational at Disney
All Day
Women's Tennis vs. USTA Clay Court Invitational at Disney
TBA
Football at Louisville
7:30 p.m.
Friday, October 31
Men's Tennis vs. USTA Clay Court Invitational at Disney
All Day
Cross Country at ACC Championships (M&W)
10:00 a.m.
Soccer vs. Duke
7:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Volleyball at North Carolina State
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 01
Men's Tennis vs. USTA Clay Court Invitational at Disney
All Day
Sunday, November 02
Men's Tennis vs. USTA Clay Court Invitational at Disney
All Day
Volleyball at Clemson
1:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Louisiana
3:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Louisiana
5:00 p.m.
Monday, November 03
Men's Basketball vs. Embry Riddle (Exhibition)
7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 06
Women's Tennis vs. National Individual Indoor Championships
TBA
Friday, November 07
Soccer vs. ACC Tournament
TBA
ESPN3
Swimming & Diving vs. Florida Southern
10:00 a.m.
Volleyball vs. Virginia
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 08
Football vs. Virginia
6:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 09
Soccer vs. ACC Tournament
TBA
ESPNU
Women's Basketball vs. Faulkner (Exhibition)
2:00 p.m.
Monday, November 10
Men's Basketball vs. Belmont Abby (Exhibition)
7:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 13
Softball vs. Tallahassee Community College
6:00 p.m.
Volleyball at Duke
6:30 p.m.
Friday, November 14
Cross Country vs. NCAA South Regional (M&W)
9:00 a.m.
Women's Basketball vs. UAB
7:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Volleyball at North Carolina
7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 15
Sand Volleyball vs. Georgia State (Host)
All Day
Football at Miami
TBA
Men's Basketball vs. Manhattan
1:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Softball vs. USSSA Pride
7:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 16
Softball vs. Garnet and Gold (Manager's Game)
12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 18
Women's Basketball vs. Bethune-Cookman
11:00 a.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Men's Basketball vs. Northeastern
7:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Friday, November 21
Swimming & Diving at Georgia Tech Invite
All Day
Women's Basketball vs. Eastern Illinois
6:00 p.m.
Volleyball vs. Boston College
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 22
Football vs. Boston College
TBA
Cross Country at NCAA Championships (M&W)
12:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Providence
2:30 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Sunday, November 23
Men's Basketball vs. UMass
12:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPNU
Women's Basketball vs. Massachusetts
1:00 p.m.
Volleyball vs. Syracuse
1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 25
Men's Basketball vs. The Citadel
7:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Wednesday, November 26
Volleyball vs. Clemson
1:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 27
Women's Basketball vs. Washington
3:30 p.m.
Friday, November 28
Women's Basketball vs. Furman
1:00 p.m.
Volleyball vs. Miami
1:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Charleston Southern
6:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Saturday, November 29
Football vs. Florida
TBA
Women's Basketball vs. Hartford
3:30 p.m.
Monday, December 01
Men's Basketball vs. Nebraska
7:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN2
Wednesday, December 03
Women's Basketball at Purdue
7:00 p.m.
Friday, December 05
Swimming & Diving at Georgia Invite
All Day
Saturday, December 06
Men's Basketball vs. UCF
2:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Sunday, December 07
Women's Basketball vs. Florida
2:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Saturday, December 13
Men's Basketball at Notre Dame
8:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN2
Sunday, December 14
Women's Basketball at Temple
02:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 16
Swimming & Diving at USA Diving National Championships
All Day
Women's Basketball vs. North Florida
7:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Wednesday, December 17
Men's Basketball vs. North Florida
7:00 p.m.
Friday, December 19
Women's Basketball vs. Savannah State
7:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Saturday, December 20
Men's Basketball vs. USF
TBA
Monday, December 22
Men's Basketball vs. Stetson
2:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Women's Basketball at Tulane
8:00 p.m.
Monday, December 29
Women's Basketball vs. Jacksonville
7:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Tuesday, December 30
Men's Basketball vs. Florida
7:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN2
Friday, January 02
Women's Basketball at Notre Dame
7:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball at Mississippi State
9:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPNU
Saturday, January 03
Swimming & Diving vs. Florida
10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 06
Men's Basketball vs. Virginia Tech
7:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 08
Women's Basketball at Clemson
7:00 p.m.
Friday, January 09
Swimming & Diving at Louisville
TBA
Saturday, January 10
Men's Tennis vs. Seminole Tournament
All Day
Sunday, January 11
Men's Tennis vs. Seminole Tournament
All Day
Women's Basketball vs. Duke
1:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball at Syracuse
8:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPNU
Wednesday, January 14
Men's Basketball at Pittsburgh
9:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 15
Women's Basketball vs. Pittsburgh
7:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Saturday, January 17
Men's Tennis vs. Seminole Quad
All Day
Track & Field at Auburn Invite
TBA
Men's Basketball vs. NC State
1:30 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ACC Network
Sunday, January 18
Women's Tennis vs. Stetson
11:00 a.m.
Women's Basketball at Virginia Tech
2:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis vs. UAB
5:00 p.m.
Monday, January 19
Men's Basketball at Clemson
9:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPNU
Thursday, January 22
Women's Basketball vs. Louisville
7:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Friday, January 23
Men's Tennis vs. ITA Kick-Off Weekend
All Day
Track & Field at Rod McCravey Memorial Invitational
TBA
Saturday, January 24
Men's Tennis vs. ITA Kick-Off Weekend
All Day
Swimming & Diving vs. ATAC Invite
All Day
Women's Tennis vs. ITA Kick-Off Weekend
TBA
Men's Basketball at North Carolina
2:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN/ESPN2
Sunday, January 25
Men's Tennis vs. ITA Kick-Off Weekend
All Day
Women's Basketball vs. Wake Forest
2:00 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPN3
Monday, January 26
Women's Golf vs. Florida Challenge
All Day
Mon, Nov 3 at 1:00 PM
Jimbo Fisher Press Conference
Watch Live
Florida Blue
Read More
Read More
Read More
Read More
Read More