stop
2015-2016 Men's Basketball Tickets
2015-2016 Women's Basketball Seaon Tickets Money Maker
2015 Football Season Tickets - Moneymaker
Uploaded Ad
Champions Club Reserve Seating
Friday, August 21
Soccer at New Mexico
9:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 23
Soccer vs. Southern Cal
12:30 p.m.
Friday, August 28
Volleyball vs. Oklahoma
6:00 p.m.
Soccer vs. Southeastern Louisiana
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 29
Volleyball at Colorado
2:00 p.m.
Volleyball vs. San Diego
7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 30
Soccer at Florida
5:00 p.m.
Friday, September 04
Soccer vs. Texas A&M
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 05
Volleyball at Ohio State
7:00 p.m.
Football vs. Texas State
8:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 06
Volleyball vs. Northern Illinois
12:00 p.m.
Volleyball at Ohio State
7:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 10
Soccer vs. UCF
7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 11
Volleyball vs. Coastal Carolina
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 12
Volleyball at Florida A&M
11:00 a.m.
Football vs. USF
11:30 a.m.
Volleyball vs. Xavier
7:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 13
Soccer vs. Grand Canyon
1:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 17
Soccer at UNC Greensboro
7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 18
Volleyball vs. Texas A&M
7:00 p.m.
Football at at Boston College
8:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 20
Volleyball at Florida
TBA
Soccer at Duke
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 23
Volleyball vs. Miami
7:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 24
Soccer vs. Clemson
7:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 27
Volleyball at Notre Dame
1:00 p.m.
Soccer at Notre Dame
1:00 p.m.
Friday, October 02
Volleyball vs. Clemson
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 03
Football at at Wake Forest
TBA
Soccer vs. Pittsburgh
12:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 04
Volleyball vs. Georgia Tech
1:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 08
Soccer vs. NC State
7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 09
Volleyball at Duke
6:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 10
Football vs. Miami
TBA
Sunday, October 11
Soccer vs. North Carolina
12:30 p.m.
Volleyball at Wake Forest
1:00 p.m.
Friday, October 16
Volleyball at North Carolina
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 17
Football vs. Louisville
TBA
Soccer at Louisville
7:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 18
Volleyball at NC State
1:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 22
Soccer at Virginia Tech
7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 23
Volleyball vs. Syracuse
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 24
Football at at Georgia Tech
TBA
Florida Blue
Read More
Read More
Read More
Read More
Read More
Stay Connected
PHOTO GALLERIES
ACC Kickoff Recap
Jonathan Schillace and Tim Linafelt recap the 2015 ACC Kickoff hosted at Pinehurst.
Uploaded Ad
Stub Hub
Shop
Spring Football