stop
Let Loose Women's Ad
2015 Signing Day Central
2015 Noles Winter Gear
Sunday, February 01
Men's Basketball vs. Miami
12:30 p.m.
Monday, February 02
Men's Golf vs. Sea Best Invitational
All Day
Women's Basketball vs. Syracuse
7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 03
Men's Golf vs. Sea Best Invitational
All Day
Wednesday, February 04
Men's Basketball vs. Clemson
9:00 p.m.
Friday, February 06
Women's Tennis vs. Team Indoors Final Site
All Day
Track & Field at Doc Hale VT Elite Meet
TBA
Men's Tennis vs. Florida
5:00 p.m.
Live Stats |
ESPN3
Softball vs. Dugout Club Preseason Dinner
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 07
Softball vs. Georgia Southern
10:00 a.m.
Camper Reunion Weekend
Baseball vs. Fan Day
11:00 a.m.
Softball vs. No. 6 Kentucky
12:00 p.m.
Middle School Day
Men's Basketball at Virginia Tech
3:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 08
Softball vs. No. 6 Kentucky
12:30 p.m.
Women's Basketball vs. Miami
2:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Georgia Southern
2:30 p.m.
Monday, February 09
Men's Basketball vs. Duke
7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 10
Softball at at Florida A&M
6:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 12
Women's Basketball at North Carolina
7:00 p.m.
Friday, February 13
Women's Golf vs. Florida State Match-Up
All Day
Track & Field at Tyson Invitational
TBA
Baseball vs. Oakland University (Michigan)
4:00 p.m.
Softball vs. No. 18 Nebraska
4:45 p.m.
Softball vs. Western Kentucky
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 14
Men's Golf vs. Gator Invitational
All Day
Women's Golf vs. Florida State Match-Up
All Day
Track & Field at David Hemery Valentine Invitational
TBA
Women's Tennis vs. Florida Gulf Coast
11:00 a.m.
Baseball vs. Oakland University (Michigan)
2:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball at Georgia Tech
2:30 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ACC Network
Softball vs. No. 8 Michigan
4:45 p.m.
Picture Booth w/Cimarron
Women's Tennis vs. Florida A&M
5:00 p.m.
Softball vs. No. 8 Michigan
7:00 p.m.
Phi Mu Parent's Weekend
Sunday, February 15
Women's Golf vs. Florida State Match-Up
All Day
Men's Golf vs. Gator Invitational
All Day
Baseball vs. Oakland University (Michigan)
12:00 p.m.
Softball vs. No. 18 Nebraska
12:15 p.m.
Women's Basketball at Virginia
1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 17
Baseball at at Jacksonville
4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 18
Swimming & Diving at Women's ACC Championships (Men's and Women's Diving)
All Day
Women's Tennis vs. Florida
4:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Boston College
9:00 p.m.
Live Stats |Free Live Audio |
ACC Network
Thursday, February 19
Softball vs. vs. No. 13 Tennessee
3:30 p.m.
Softball vs. vs. South Carolina
6:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball vs. Clemson
7:00 p.m.
Friday, February 20
Track & Field at Virginia Tech Challenge
TBA
Men's Tennis vs. Florida Atlantic
12:00 p.m.
ESPN3
Baseball at at Georgia
5:00 p.m.
Men's Tennis vs. Stetson
5:00 p.m.
ESPN3
Softball vs. vs. Oklahoma State
11:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 21
Track & Field at Alex Wilson Invitational
TBA
Women's Tennis vs. Air Force
11:00 a.m.
Softball vs. vs. Cal
3:00 p.m.
Baseball at at Georgia
4:30 p.m.
Women's Tennis vs. Mercer
5:00 p.m.
Softball vs. vs. No. 7 UCLA
6:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 22
Women's Basketball at Boston College
1:00 p.m.
Baseball at at Georgia
1:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball at Virginia
6:30 p.m.
Free Live Audio |
ESPNU
Tuesday, February 24
Baseball vs. Jacksonville
4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 25
Swimming & Diving at Men's ACC Championships
All Day
Softball vs. FAMU
6:00 p.m.
ESPN3
|
Faculty/Staff Appreciation
Men's Basketball at Miami
9:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 26
Track & Field at ACC Indoor Championships
TBA
Women's Basketball vs. North Carolina State
7:00 p.m.
Friday, February 27
Swimming & Diving vs. UF Invite
All Day
Women's Tennis vs. Clemson
3:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. UNC Wilmington
4:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 28
Men's Basketball vs. Louisville
TBA
Live Stats |Free Live Audio |
ESPN/ESPN2
Men's Tennis at Oklahoma
1:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. UNC Wilmington
2:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Boston College
4:00 p.m.
Alumni Weekend
Softball vs. Boston College
6:00 p.m.
Paint It Pink
Sunday, March 01
Men's Golf vs. Querencia Cabo Collegiate
All Day
Softball vs. Boston College
12:00 p.m.
Post Game Autographs
Women's Tennis vs. Wake Forest
12:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. UNC Wilmington
1:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball at Miami
3:00 p.m.
Monday, March 02
Men's Golf vs. Querencia Cabo Collegiate
All Day
Tuesday, March 03
Men's Golf vs. Querencia Cabo Collegiate
All Day
Baseball vs. USF
4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 04
Baseball vs. USF
4:00 p.m.
Friday, March 06
Women's Golf vs. Lady Gator Invitational
All Day
Softball vs. vs. Coastal Carolina
10:00 a.m.
Softball vs. vs. Bethune-Cookman
12:15 p.m.
Men's Tennis at Louisville
3:30 p.m.
Baseball vs. Boston College
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 07
Sand Volleyball at Stetson/FIU
All Day
Women's Golf vs. Lady Gator Invitational
All Day
Women's Tennis at Virginia Tech
11:00 a.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Pittsburgh
12:00 p.m.
Softball vs. vs. Memphis
1:30 p.m.
Softball at at FAU
6:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. Boston College
6:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 08
Women's Golf vs. Lady Gator Invitational
All Day
Softball vs. vs. Coastal Carolina
10:00 a.m.
Women's Tennis at Virginia
11:00 a.m.
Baseball vs. Boston College
1:00 p.m.
Men's Tennis at North Carolina
1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 10
Sand Volleyball at Irvine Valley College/Long Beach State
All Day
Men's Basketball vs. TBA
TBA
Free Live Audio |
ESPN/ACC Network
Softball at at FAU
6:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. UCF
6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 11
Sand Volleyball at Pepperdine
TBA
Men's Basketball vs. TBA
TBA
Free Live Audio |
ESPN/ACC Network
Baseball vs. UCF
4:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 12
Men's Basketball vs. TBA
TBA
Free Live Audio |
ESPN/ACC Network
Women's Tennis at USF
11:00 a.m.
Softball vs. USC Upstate
5:00 p.m.
ESPN3
|
Girl Scout Day
Softball vs. USC Upstate
7:00 p.m.
ESPN3
Friday, March 13
Men's Golf vs. Seminole Intercollegiate
All Day
Sand Volleyball at Southern California/Loyola Marymount
All Day
Track & Field at NCAA Indoor Championships
TBA
Men's Basketball vs. TBA
TBA
Free Live Audio |
ESPN/ACC Network
Men's Tennis at Wake Forest
4:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. Wake Forest
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 14
Men's Golf vs. Seminole Intercollegiate
All Day
Men's Basketball vs. TBA
TBA
Free Live Audio |
ESPN/ACC Network
Softball vs. No. 22 Notre Dame
4:00 p.m.
Youth Day
Baseball vs. Wake Forest
6:00 p.m.
Softball vs. No. 22 Notre Dame
6:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 15
Men's Golf vs. Seminole Intercollegiate
All Day
Softball vs. No. 22 Notre Dame
12:00 p.m.
Post Game Autographs
Baseball vs. Wake Forest
1:00 p.m.
Men's Tennis at Georgia Tech
2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 17
Men's Basketball vs. First Four
TBA
Free Live Audio |
CBS / TNT
Women's Tennis at Georgia Tech
2:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Colgate
6:00 p.m.
Baseball at at Florida
7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 18
Men's Basketball vs. First Four
TBA
Free Live Audio |
CBS / TNT
Softball vs. Troy
6:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 19
Swimming & Diving at Women's NCAA Championships
All Day
Track & Field at Bulls Invitational
TBA
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA 2nd/3rd Rounds
TBA
Free Live Audio |
CBS / TNT
Friday, March 20
Sand Volleyball at South Carolina/ASU/Tulane/UAB
All Day
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA 2nd/3rd Rounds
TBA
Free Live Audio |
CBS / TNT
Women's Tennis vs. Notre Dame
3:00 p.m.
Baseball at at Virginia
5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 21
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA 2nd/3rd Rounds
TBA
Free Live Audio |
CBS / TNT
Softball at at Virginia Tech
12:00 p.m.
ESPN3
Baseball at at Virginia
1:00 p.m.
Softball at at Virginia Tech
2:00 p.m.
ESPN3
Sunday, March 22
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA 2nd/3rd Rounds
TBA
Free Live Audio |
CBS / TNT
Women's Tennis vs. NC State
12:00 p.m.
Men's Tennis vs. Clemson
12:00 p.m.
ESPN3
Baseball at at Virginia
1:00 p.m.
Softball at at Virginia Tech
1:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis vs. Florida A&M
6:00 p.m.
Monday, March 23
Men's Golf vs. Valspar Invitational At Floridian
All Day
Tuesday, March 24
Men's Golf vs. Valspar Invitational At Floridian
All Day
Wednesday, March 25
Softball vs. No. 20 Auburn
5:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. Alabama State
6:00 p.m.
Softball vs. No. 20 Auburn
7:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 26
Swimming & Diving at Men's NCAA Championships
All Day
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA West Regional
TBA
Free Live Audio |
CBS / TNT
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA Midwest Regional
TBA
Free Live Audio |
CBS / TNT
Friday, March 27
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA South Regional
TBA
Free Live Audio |
CBS / TNT
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA East Regional
TBA
Free Live Audio |
CBS / TNT
Track & Field vs. FSU Relays/FSU, Miami, UNC, Ohio State quad
TBA
Men's Tennis vs. Boston College
5:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis at Boston College
5:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 28
Sand Volleyball at Gulf Coast State College
All Day
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA West Regional
TBA
Free Live Audio |
CBS / TNT
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA Midwest Regional
TBA
Free Live Audio |
CBS / TNT
Men's Tennis vs. Dartmouth
12:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Pitt
4:00 p.m.
Celebrate Spring
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech
6:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Pitt
6:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 29
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA East Regional
TBA
Free Live Audio |
CBS / TNT
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA South Regional
TBA
Free Live Audio |
CBS / TNT
Men's Tennis vs. Notre Dame
12:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Pitt
12:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis vs. Syracuse
12:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. Virginia Tech
1:00 p.m.
Monday, March 30
Women's Golf vs. Web.com/Marsh Landing Invitational
All Day
Tuesday, March 31
Women's Golf vs. Web.com/Marsh Landing Invitational
All Day
Baseball vs. vs. Florida (Baseball Grounds)
6:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 02
Track & Field at Florida Relays
TBA
Women's Tennis vs. North Carolina
3:00 p.m.
Baseball at at NC State
6:30 p.m.
Friday, April 03
Women's Golf at Bryan National Collegiate
All Day
Track & Field at Stanford Invitational
TBA
Men's Tennis vs. Miami
5:00 p.m.
ESPN3
Softball at at NC State
5:00 p.m.
Baseball at at NC State
6:30 p.m.
Softball at at NC State
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 04
Women's Golf at Bryan National Collegiate
All Day
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA Final Four
TBA
Free Live Audio |
CBS / TNT
Women's Tennis vs. Duke
12:00 p.m.
Softball at at NC State
12:00 p.m.
Baseball at at NC State
6:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 05
Women's Golf at Bryan National Collegiate
All Day
Monday, April 06
Men's Golf vs. Gary Koch Intercollegiate
All Day
Men's Basketball vs. NCAA Final Four
TBA
Free Live Audio |
CBS / TNT
Tuesday, April 07
Men's Golf vs. Gary Koch Intercollegiate
All Day
Sand Volleyball vs. LSU/ULM
TBA
Baseball vs. Florida Gulf Coast
6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 08
Baseball vs. Florida Gulf Coast
4:00 p.m.
Softball vs. No. 1 Florida
6:00 p.m.
Friday, April 10
Track & Field at Hurricane Alumni Invitational
TBA
Sand Volleyball vs. Florida Atlantic
TBA
Women's Tennis at Louisville
4:00 p.m.
Men's Tennis at NC State
4:00 p.m.
Baseball at at Notre Dame
6:05 p.m.
Saturday, April 11
Sand Volleyball vs. Siesta Key Tournament
TBA
Baseball at at Notre Dame
2:05 p.m.
Sunday, April 12
Sand Volleyball vs. Siesta Key Tournament
TBA
Women's Tennis at Pitt
10:00 a.m.
Men's Tennis at Duke
12:00 p.m.
Baseball at at Notre Dame
1:05 p.m.
Softball at at Louisville
4:00 p.m.
Softball at at Louisville
7:00 p.m.
ESPNU
Monday, April 13
Softball at at Louisville
7:00 p.m.
ESPNU
Tuesday, April 14
Baseball vs. Florida
6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 15
Softball vs. Georgia State
5:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Georgia State
7:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 16
Track & Field at Mt. SAC Relays
TBA
Friday, April 17
Women's Golf vs. ACC Championships
All Day
Men's Tennis vs. Virginia
5:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. Pittsburgh
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 18
Women's Golf vs. ACC Championships
All Day
Sand Volleyball vs. GSU/UAB/Eckerd College
11:00 a.m.
Women's Tennis at Miami
3:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Virginia
4:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. Pittsburgh
6:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Virginia
6:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 19
Women's Golf vs. ACC Championships
All Day
Sand Volleyball vs. GSU/UAB/Eckerd College
8:00 a.m.
Softball vs. Virginia
11:00 a.m.
Senior Day
Men's Tennis vs. Virginia Tech
12:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. Pittsburgh
1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 21
Baseball vs. Stetson
6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 22
Softball at at No. 1 Florida
7:00 p.m.
SEC Network
Thursday, April 23
Men's Tennis vs. ACC Championships
All Day
Track & Field at Penn Relays
TBA
Women's Tennis vs. ACC Championships
TBA
Friday, April 24
Men's Golf vs. ACC Championship
All Day
Track & Field at Tom Jones Memorial Invitational
TBA
Baseball at at Miami
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 25
Men's Golf vs. ACC Championship
All Day
Softball at at Georgia Tech
12:00 p.m.
Softball at at Georgia Tech
2:00 p.m.
Baseball at at Miami
7:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 26
Men's Golf vs. ACC Championship
All Day
Softball at at Georgia Tech
12:00 p.m.
Baseball at at Miami
1:00 p.m.
Friday, May 01
Sand Volleyball vs. AVCA Collegiate Sand Volleyball National Championships
TBA
Baseball vs. Coastal Carolina
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 02
Track & Field at Payton Jordan Invitational
TBA
Sand Volleyball vs. AVCA Collegiate Sand Volleyball National Championships
TBA
Track & Field at Longhorn Invitational
TBA
Florida Blue
Read More
Read More
Read More
Read More
Read More
Stay Connected
PHOTO GALLERIES
Photo Album Image
Women's Basketball01/26/2015
VIEW MORE GALLERIES
Football Offseason
Jonathan Schillace and Tim Linafelt break down the 2015 Football schedule, the eight early enrollees and more.
Uploaded Ad
Stub Hub
Shop
Ask Coach