stop
Friday, August 22
Soccer vs. Portland
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 23
Volleyball vs. Alumni/Garnet & Gold
TBA
Sunday, August 24
Soccer vs. Minnesota
1:00 p.m.
Friday, August 29
Cross Country at Virginia Invitational/Pre-ACC (M&W)
TBA
Volleyball at Nebraska
7:00 p.m.
Soccer at Oklahoma State
8:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 30
Football vs. Oklahoma State
8:00 p.m.
ABC
Sunday, August 31
Volleyball at Iowa State
1:00 p.m.
Soccer at Oklahoma
2:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 04
Volleyball vs. Florida
6:00 p.m.
Friday, September 05
Soccer vs. Florida
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 06
Volleyball vs. Marquette
11:00 a.m.
Football vs. The Citadel
7:30 p.m.
RSN
Sunday, September 07
Volleyball at American
11:00 a.m.
Monday, September 08
Soccer vs. St. John's
7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 12
Volleyball vs. Samford
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 13
Volleyball vs. Central Arkansas
11:00 a.m.
Sunday, September 14
Soccer vs. Stetson
1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 16
Volleyball vs. Auburn
6:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 18
Soccer at Connecticut
7:00 p.m.
NSCAATV.com
Friday, September 19
Cross Country at Mountain Dew Invitational (W, B-team)
TBA
Cross Country at Virginia Tech Invitational (M&W)
TBA
Academics at Mountain Dew Invitational (W, B-team)
TBA
Volleyball at Texas A&M
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 20
Football vs. Clemson
TBA
Volleyball at Texas A&M
11:00 a.m.
Sunday, September 21
Soccer at Boston College
1:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 25
Soccer vs. Louisville
7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 26
Cross Country at Charlotte Invitational (M&W, B-teams)
TBA
Volleyball vs. North Carolina
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 27
Football at North Carolina State
TBA
Sunday, September 28
Volleyball vs. Notre Dame
1:00 p.m.
Soccer vs. Virginia
4:00 p.m.
Friday, October 03
Cross Country at Paul Short Invitational (W)
TBA
Cross Country at Notre Dame Invitational (M)
TBA
Volleyball at Georgia Tech
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 04
Football vs. Wake Forest
TBA
Soccer at Miami
7:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 05
Volleyball at Miami
1:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 09
Soccer vs. Syracuse
7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 10
Cross Country vs. FSU Invitational (M&W)
TBA
Volleyball at Louisville
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 11
Football at Syracuse
TBA
Sunday, October 12
Volleyball vs. North Carolina State
1:00 p.m.
Soccer vs. Virginia Tech
1:00 p.m.
Friday, October 17
Cross Country at Wisconsin Invitational (M&W)
TBA
Volleyball vs. Florida A&M
7:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 18
Football vs. Notre Dame
TBA
Soccer at Pittsburgh
12:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 19
Volleyball vs. Virginia Tech
1:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 23
Soccer at North Carolina
7:00 p.m.
Friday, October 24
Volleyball at Pittsburgh
7:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 26
Volleyball at Wake Forest
12:00 p.m.
Soccer at NC State
1:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 30
Football at Louisville
TBA
Wed, Aug 27 at 7:00 PM
Jimbo Fisher Call-In Show
Watch Live
Florida Blue
Read More
Watch Now
Watch Now
Watch Now
Watch Now
Stay Connected
Doak Insider with Brandon Mellor
ESPN's 'College Gameday' set for Cowboys Classic Social Story: Jimbo Fisher at ESPN's 'Car Wash' Winston's Star Power Shines Bright at ACC Kickoff Social Story: #Noles at #ESPYS2014 Archives
FSU GPS Monitoring System
Brandon Mellor and Jonathan Schillace discuss FSU's trend-setting technology and under- the-radar players.
Uploaded Ad
Stub Hub
Shop
Ask Coach